Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Cleveland South - Independence

6125 Rockside Place

Independence, Ohio

@[

44131

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Cleveland South - Independence 6125 Rockside Place
Расстояние от аэропорта

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport 11 MI/ 17.7 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 199 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

199отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    134
  • 4 Звезды
    36
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Dirty tub and water off all day

By

мая 21, 2024

The bathtub was absolutely black with grit. Uggg.
Water was off all day and we were told to walk to the hotel next door to use the washroom!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff!

By

мая 16, 2024

Highly recommend! The rooms were comfortable , staff was very accommodating and service excellent!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and service

By

мая 01, 2024

Comfortable bed and service and I loved the dove products in the bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Experience

By

апреля 29, 2024

The area was great a little secluded and weird.How you get to the lobby but I like the flexibility they offered when i was arriving early.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and quiet with friendly staff

By

апреля 25, 2024

Nice and quiet with friendly staff, accommodations were neat and clean. Only issue I have is I didn't like the bathroom setup.
The young lady that work the desk was friendly and professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meh

By

апреля 21, 2024

Thin walls. You hear everything from the neighbor room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient stay

By

апреля 16, 2024

I appreciated the convenience next to the Holiday Inn. I hated that the breakfast buffet was $12. I had hoped that that would be included as a part of my gold elite status. I didn’t find the food very appealing or warm and nobody was refreshing it. Everybody seemed frazzled working there too when I entered around 8 o’clock at night I had to wait around for about 10 minutes before someone came to greet me, but he was very nice once he came, I wish they would’ve provided me with water bottles or something to recognize my status. There was also no desk chair in the room though the room itself was very clean and nice. I would have appreciated room service. I wasn’t sure why I didn’t receive it the next day when I came back to my room super late.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient, clean & good location

By

марта 25, 2024

A pleasant hotel property. Access to a good restaurant, close to highway but quiet. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, great rooms

By

февраля 02, 2024

I frequent this hotel and the Holiday Inn that's attached. I can't say enough good things about the staff, the cleanliness, the amenities. When I'm in Cleveland this is the only property I will stay at!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cozy Room

By

ноября 14, 2023

Room was very nice, and the staff was very helpful with some scheduling issues I had that required I get another night in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was great. Need better communication from staff.

By

ноября 13, 2023

Good location near downtown with a lot of restaurants nearby. Spacious room with a nice kitchen. Need better communication about amenities from staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable Stay

By

октября 27, 2023

I had a lengthy stay while my house was being renovated following a flood that destroyed my bathrooms, bedroom, and kitchen. The staff was attentive to my needs and was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and met my essential needs while being clean and stylish.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию