Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

@[

92630

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard
Расстояние от аэропорта

John Wayne Orange County Airport 17 MI/ 27.36 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 934 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

934отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    787
  • 4 Звезды
    115
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Excellent value for a home-like experience

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Great accommodations, spacious clean suite, free hot breakfast everyday and evening meals/drinks Mon - Thurs. Property has a nice courtyard for walking, as well as a pool and jacuzzi and full basketball court. Gym had all the essentials and the onsite laundry facilities was very convenient. Will definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Staybridge in SoCal

By

октября 19, 2020

Love this place. It’s home away from home for me to visit my son. We love the staff. They make us feel like family and prepare our stay perfect each time before we come! Nothing to complain about and I am picky!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I will come back !!!!

By

октября 18, 2020

club

I stayed in dog friendly suite, This suite was extremely clean and smelled nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For covid There were Hand sanitizing stations located near hotel entrance doors, staff and guest were all wearing face masks and the pool was only available by appointment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for Pet Owners

By

октября 13, 2020

This Staybridge property is very well-suited for pet owners. Pet-friendly rooms are located on the first floor, with convenient back-door access to parking lot. The pet area has been outfitted with artificial turf, which makes it quick and simple. The rooms are well-sized and outfitted, which provides a comfortable home-like setting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My new favorite hotel chain

By

октября 06, 2020

I was BLOWN AWAY by the beauty of this hotel. EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. The first thing that really made me happy was the hotel’s commitment to still providing a hot breakfast buffet, instead of the ridiculous little bagged sandwiches that a lot of other hotels are using. This is one of the first things I look for when I am
researching hotels. I LOVE the breakfast buffet!!! And with our
current climate, a lot of hotels are copping out and only offering a tiny
bagged standard sandwich for breakfast with maybe a piece of fruit,
instead of the traditional hot buffet. But no, this Staybridge figured out
a way to still offer the buffet! It’s maybe not PERFECT, but it’s SO
APPRECIATED. I also LOVED our fully stocked little kitchen, the absolutely LUXURIOUS bathroom and bedroom, plenty of space and SO MANY SPECIAL TOUCHES!!! I was more comfortable here than I have been in a long time in other hotels, even BEFORE Covid. I am definitely going to be seeking out this chain in future trips. Heck, I think I would even be content to stay here for a much longer chunk of time! I truly felt like I was coming home every time I entered my room. That is how happy I was to be here!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and comfy place.

By

октября 05, 2020

Very comfortable location. Wish my room had a king bed, not sure if it was an option. Other than that my stay was great, nice place. Nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable.

They actually still do a real breakfast which is rare at hotels these days. They set it up so a person dishes up a to go box with fresh food for patrons. So you can still get a real breakfast and not a terrible go bag so many hotels have gone to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love Staybridge

By

сентября 30, 2020

platinumelite

I forgot how wonderful it is to stay at Staybridge. These folks have mastered the safe breakfast. Everything was great. I had a little trouble staying connected to the wifi, but everything else was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

I enjoyed this hotel. It was clean, quiet, spacious, and the staff was curtious. Breakfast was “to go” because of covid, but at least they had it. M-Th there’s a light dinner kids would eat. Reasonable price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff/great facility/full breakfast served

By

сентября 24, 2020

We have stayed here 4 times between March thru Sep., right thru the initial limited travel orders, due to family needs. We were impressed because this was one of only a few places where the staff was not stressed-out. The management

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant and safe 4 night stay

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

I appreciated the safety measures in place including distancing, cleanliness and employees wearing appropriately fitting masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top notch hotel

By

сентября 10, 2020

While in CA for a family funeral we stayed here. It was the most pleasant stay made possible by the staff who were unaware of our circumstances. The staff and the hotel surroundings made a difficult time, amidst all the craziness going on, a refuge. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

24-hour stay

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

If this was the standard of all hotels I would be traveling more often for sure. No issues- easy check-in/out, friendly staff, clean, still served breakfast in safe way during these times. Kitchen in the room (always a plus) Nothing but good to say about the stay and will return as often as I can. The location was a further distance to the beach than we would have liked but it was the right decision and I wont hesitate to book this again- as a hotel can make or break a vacation trip for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию