Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Lake Mary, Florida

@[

32746

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Lake Mary 1130 Greenwood Boulevard
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando - Sanford Airport 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1122 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1122отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    682
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    65

Rough start, smooth finish

By

июня 28, 2022

Upon checking in to my room, I was greeted by warm and humid air. Although the AC was set to 68, it very clearly felt close to 80. There was also an unpleasant smell as well. I found the smell to be water leaking from the ceiling of the shower. As guests in the room above showered, it made the leaks and smell much worse. I requested to be moved to another room and was. The difference between the two were night and day. Nice and cool, no smells and no leaks. I just wish I had gotten that room initially because there was no way that smell could be missed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

июня 25, 2022

Candle wood suits had a great staff and workout facility. We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A pleasant find

By

июня 25, 2022

Candlewood Suites shines as bright light in travel .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous place to stay

By

июня 20, 2022

Hotel was near to Top Golf, Restaurants, Stores and easy access to the Highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Light Sleepers

By

июня 18, 2022

Try to get a room on the hotel parking lot side, away from the highway side. There is alot of road noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stayed the night before my flight back home

By

июня 17, 2022

Nice hotel and convenient if your are flying out of the Sanford/Orlando airport. After we checked in and dropped off our bags my wife and I immediately left and went to have dinner. Plenty of dinner choices within a driving range.
For the most part our experience was good except the main reason you stay at a hotel. Very Poor Sleep!! Not for sure if I can really blame the hotel for this or not, but the battery in the thermostat ran out of juice in the night and being in Orlando the room temperature shot up rather quickly to a very uncomfortable temperature. I did try to adjust the thermostat several times in my half asleep half awake state to know avail. And I didn't want to call the staff up there to assist, at 1:00am, as my wife can apparently sleep through a heat wave and wasn't tossing and turning. Once we both woke in the morning that is when I discovered it truly wasn't my ability to make the appropriate adjustments to the thermostat, but it was a dead battery (little battery display was blinking). I told the front desk about the heat and the battery and they thank me for letting them know. Hope they fix it for the next tenet. Then to top it off, when I went to get a coffee so I could function on very little sleep I found the coffee maker was out of service. Not good!! The battery is a random thing that I guess could have been prevented with regular maintenance, but the coffee maker was the last straw. That was rough haha. Other than that, it is a nice place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service always

By

июня 05, 2022

I travel the world and everytime I stay at a candlewood I have a great experience, the staff is always friendly and take very good care of me and my family. The prices are always very good in comparison to most hotels in the general area, especially considering they have a full kitchen to use; making long stays excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lake mary

By

июня 05, 2022

Safe locations near known stores and markets,,needs updated rooms with required phone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over night stay in Orlando

By

мая 31, 2022

I enjoyed my stay, It was very convenient for me. The bed was comfortable, probably will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our place in Lake Mary

By

мая 30, 2022

When in the Lake Mary area we always stay here. It is a convenient place near several family friends. We will continue to stay at Candlewood Suites in Lake Mary in the foreseeable future. Keep up the great work!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location - poor guest treatment

By

мая 16, 2022

You have an issue with communication. On Thursday the 12th - the water was out. Management did a great job communicating the issue and time the water was out. The next morning, the water was out again. No notice to the guests. The front desk clerk was very nonplussed when I asked what was going. She said it will be back on at 9:30 - which was no help to me whatsoever. I had a meeting at 9:15 that I could not shower before. When I came back alter that day and asked if the water was back on - The same person had a bit of an attitude - yeah, it was on 15 minutes after you left... I expressed that did not help me in any way. I feel someone should have gone around and put a notice under every guest door about the water situation. This would have allowed me to try and work on another option - change the time of my meeting (for example). The soap in the shower was just water. The phone in my room did not work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

noise kept me from getting a good nights sleep

By

мая 15, 2022

refrigerator made an awful noise; the ice maker did not work. mentioned it to the front desk and they gave me ice for the room but did nothing about the lowed noise. all other aspects of my stay were good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию