Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Mt. Juliet - Nashville Area

69 Belinda Parkway

Mount Juliet, Tennessee

@[

37122

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Mt. Juliet - Nashville Area 69 Belinda Parkway
Расстояние от аэропорта

Nashville International Airport 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 431 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

431отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    302
  • 4 Звезды
    66
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Very Comfortable and Cozy Stay

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

We had a lovely stay here. The room was very spacious, comfortable, and cozy. The internet speed was great, which was very important due to working remotely. Also, we enjoyed how welcoming they are with our small dog, and the pet area outside is very convenient and clean. Highly recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and quality service

By

сентября 22, 2021

Very comfortable stay with clean room
and no issues

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Kept Secret

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Our experience at Staybridge was more than we expected. We were directed to Staybridge by a customer service representative for IHG. When he recommended the hotel, I was a bit reluctant, but it sounded like it would be a good deal for us.
Upon arrival, I was tremendously surprised that the hotel was new and looked like a 4 star hotel. When we walked into the lobby it was clean and modern. ( no old brown carpet!)

Our room was an efficiency suite and it was great for our needs. It was better than expected. The only drawback was that the breakfast was more like a "grab and go" breakfast rather than a full breakfast like expected. That was not a big issue for us. They had sausage biscuits and oatmeal. Fresh fruit was available with cereal and fruit bars. Of course, there was fountain juice and sodas.

If you ask me if I would recommend and stay here again, my answer is "absolutely!"

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

Always a great place to stay. Nice workout facility but does need a treadmill tune and tighten.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not your average Staybridge

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Wow, this was way beyond my expectations! Much better than HI Express and HI that I have stayed in. Clean, looks like a new property, the staff and management try very hard to make a good impression and provide many surprise and delight experiences. Highly recommend this property and will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from Home

By

сентября 18, 2021

Staybridge was an excellent place to stay and met all of our needs and wants. Truly feels like a mini apartment and is so comfortable and roomy. Great location to shops and restaurants, too! We will definitely stay here, again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Had a very good experience and would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Labor day weekend

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

The service from the staff was great. The room was very clean. The only thing that could improve is the breakfast. The prepackaged items were limited in quantity and was not always available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

My stay at this hotel, while short, was pleasant. I was not there in time to take advantage of the happy hours, but it was nice that they were offered. The breakfast selection is small, but decent. The rooms were clean and well kept. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No room service for 10 days

By

сентября 10, 2021

No room service at all for 10 days. No water pressure in shower first 4 days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and atmosphere

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

It was like home away from home. All staff was very friendly and so helpful!! Couldn't have asked for a better place and location to stay. Eliza was very helpful at the front desk! I can not say enough great things about all the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel- but they allow drones at your window!

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

Beautiful, spacious rooms. Smells clean throughout entire hotel, and usually kind staff. Would give this a glowing review if it weren’t for the drone that was watching me get dressed outside my window one afternoon. When brought to the attention of the manager, I was told it’s fine, just an inspection crew for the outside of the building. They didn’t even want to hear that it sat watching me until my husband walked towards the window. Completely unacceptable. If this was truly a scheduled inspection, I’m highly disappointed there was not posted signs saying it would take place and to close the blinds. They posted signs warning of a fire alarm inspection, but not a drone outside your window?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию