Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites New York City- Times Square

339 W. 39th Street

New York, New York

@[

10018

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

New York City- Times Square 339 W. 39th Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK) 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1901 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1901отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1055
  • 4 Звезды
    490
  • 3 Звезды
    160
  • 2 Звезды
    98
  • 1 Звезды
    98

great stay

By

января 26, 2023

great location and staff was excellent Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

января 24, 2023

This hotel is in a great location close to theatres and great restaurants. Not fancy but practical and reasonably clean. There is a small refreshment cupboard in the lobby with complimentary coffee and small conveniences for sale.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location

By

января 18, 2023

This is a decent hotel with a great location. Easy walking distance to Times Square and Hells Kitchen. The rooms were clean, comfortable and felt safe. Price is very good for this area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

января 08, 2023

Kudos to the security/door man, over the New Years Eve weekend! He was very helpful. Also, the front desk staff were helpful in recommendations about the immediate area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room smell

By

января 08, 2023

the room smelled awful and when I turned on the air conditioner it became worse.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

января 06, 2023

Great location and amenities. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Safety measures felt appropriate. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

января 05, 2023

Lovely staff. Linens and towels fresh and clean. Room needed a little attention. Laundry room machines needed cleaning servicing as kept showing error messages. Overall the hotel remains good and this was my 5th visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location and wonderful staff

By

декабря 30, 2022

After reading some previous reviews, I wasn't sure how my stay was going to go after I booked it. I have to say that the staff is incredible, the room was clean, and the location is convenient especially for the price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

декабря 08, 2022

Location is good as it is near Times Square. There is a wide selection of F&B outlets near the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Couples Night Away From Home

By

декабря 08, 2022

Great service and housepitality. Thank you to Sandra for being so welcoming at the from desk and I believe the housekeepers Name was Lourdes thank for meeting my needs and expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Run Away

By

декабря 06, 2022

My room that I paid for was a view with a high floor. I was given a room on the ground level with the view of a storage room. The wifi kept crashing and wasn’t secure. The shower head of the room was on the ground upon arrival. I was extremely disappointed with the man who checked me in as I didn’t get an apology or proper explanation as to why my room wasn’t available. I’m sad to say I won’t be staying at this IHG hotel anymore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not reccomend

By

декабря 06, 2022

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Everything was awful in general

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию