Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

810 Broad Street

Newark, New Jersey

@[

07102

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Newark Downtown 810 Broad Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

Newark Liberty International Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1048 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1048отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    560
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    97
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    58

It was pleasent

By

марта 27, 2020

club

Everything went well despite not having cable available. My only problem is that I was told parking would be about $15 for overnight. Instead the parking attendant try to hit me with $30 for overnight parking. I had to hassle my way down to $20 because that's all the cash I had

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden gem

By

марта 21, 2020

club

The hotel is like finding a hidden gem. Although on a main street in downtown Newark, surrounding area is a little sketchy, but you feel very safe and secure in the hotel and staff is very nice and attentive to your needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good idea poor planning

By

марта 17, 2020

club

The hotel visually looks appealing from the outside the lobby very nice the problems were not being told in advance or during check-in that the facilities rooftop bar it’s made of traction have been closed for more than a year yet it’s still advertised on the website that the restaurant which is quite appealing looking in its photos have been shut down and no known opening date and the hotel staff upon check-in we’re very rude condescending and very blunt for no apparent reason. Being IHG platinum members not acceptable.. we had booked two rooms King suites which were more expensive than standard king we were advised that the difference was the presence of a mini fridge for another $15 per room per night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful place to stay but the parking lot cost for overnight was a little pricey considering the condition of the lot where we were asked to park. I would definitely stay again as we had no complaints regarding the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean. Great location.

By

марта 15, 2020

Clean hotel. Room was unique. Located conveniently right next to the Prudential center, as well as many bars and restaurants. Also very close to the Newark airport. No onsite parking is available, so be prepared to pay for parking nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

марта 15, 2020

club

The bed, pillows and linens were so comfortable, and housekeeping did an amazing job during my 7 day stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved this Hotel!!

By

марта 11, 2020

club

This hotel was the GREATEST!! Loveed my stay everything was perfect! Pillows were actually comfortable and everyone knows how horrible hotel pillows are!!. The Site states that there is Vallet however this service has been discontinued. About half a block down from the hotel is a lot that gives the hotel a discount if they are guests and you have unlimited access to the lot during your stay as long as you do not loose you paid receipt. Marvelous hotel over all, near parking and shopping, and steps from the arena. We will be staying here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good over night in Newark

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Perfect location, even if a bit loud. Exceptionally friendly staff, large rooms, perfect for an overnight when going to a game at the Prudential Center (two minute walk away)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Typical Newark

By

марта 10, 2020

The staff was great, room was fine except the noise from outside seemed to be much louder than normal and there was an argument in the next room. The other issue I had was retrieving my car the last day. Besides having to walk a block down the street in cold wet morning, it took about 45 minutes to get my car from the car park when I was short on time to get to the airport.
Other than that everything else was up to par.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great sleep

By

марта 01, 2020

Staff was great the only thing I would change is the breakfast it should come with the stay for free. Also thus is my third time stay there from when they first opened up every experience was a great experience. Seem like your sleeping in a NYC hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Downtown Newark, N.J.

By

февраля 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay when attending a game at Prudential Arena. Super staff, comfortable rooms, good value. Surprisingly interesting neighborhood. Parking can be tricky.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

If you just need somewhere to lay your head in the downtown Newark area, stop by Hotel Indigo. I enjoyed my stay. Everything was up to par including my room, the service, and the hotel staff. My events were close by and that made it even more enjoyable. I will definitely be BACK!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию