Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Philadelphia- Montgomeryville

119 Garden Golf Blvd

North Wales, Pennsylvania

@[

19454

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Philadelphia- Montgomeryville 119 Garden Golf Blvd
Расстояние от аэропорта

Philadelphia International Airport 38.9 MI/ 62.6 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1103 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1103отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    763
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    65
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Exceptional service!

By

августа 04, 2020

A perfect weekend get away. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My trip to Pennsylvania

By

августа 01, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very modern and I wasn't ready to check out .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extended Stay due to Home Renovations

By

июля 27, 2020

club

2 Bedroom with kitchenette at a great rate. Comfortable beds with clean linens. Uncomfortable couch in the living room, ended up mostly watching tv in the bedrooms. Small kitchenette with 2 burner cooktop. Dishes and some cookwear supplied. COVID really stole a lot of the perks of staying at a hotel, which was an unfortunate happenstance since we were there so long. No pool, no continental breakfast, no gym. Out of town guests didnt wear masks while in most of the common areas and hallways. Had a toilet leak in the original room, and was moved downstairs into a handicapped suite that was available. Much noisier on the first floor, but easier access to outside door for the dog's potty breaks. All in all, it was a comfortable experience, and I would look forward to another stay when there isnt the threat of a pandemic to worry about!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Musa’s stay

By

июля 26, 2020

Fun but could have been better but I definitely Intercourse with that girl up for two night straight and she wanted for for the next week

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The hotel is fine, not great, just fine.

By

июля 22, 2020

club

I need to start by saying that this was in the middle July during the pandemic, so some consideration must be paid to that.

The check in was fine. The desk person pleasant and professional.
The room was decent. It was clean. Not immaculate. There
were crumbs in the creases of the chair. The furniture is older and worn. Chairs at breakfast bar had ripped cushions and some crumbs left in the creases of the chair. The sofa old and
worn and had very little support. The beds and pillows We’re comfortable and did provide a good night’s sleep.
The kitchenette is a plus if you are staying for a while, but I will say that the room that I had only had a breakfast bar and high top bar chairs and not a standard height table (there was a computer type desk) for eating and such. Uncomfortable for me, others might not mind.
I saw no enforcement of mask wearing policy towards guests and even encountered one person at the front desk without a mask. Getting extra towels and toilet paper for the room was a bit of a chore too. You’d figure that they might put a little extra to in the room considering that they only do light cleaning (if that) being an extended stay.
During the pandemic there is no breakfast, pool, fitness center, etc so keep that in mind (although the price I paid was not lessened at all).

All in all, the hotel is ok, not great, not bad, just ok.
All in all, the hotel was ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy mal servicio

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Falta de comunicacion con la picina y el desayuna nunca limpiaron el cuarto sacaron basura las. Tuayas nada

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice quick stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

It was a nice quick overnight stay. The room and staff we very kind and everything was clean. The room was sealed with a sticker after cleaning before I entered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Amenities and Dirty

By

июля 13, 2020

I understand that some amenities are cut due to covid but found that there were no pens in the room, about half the towels as usual, no maid service, etc. My room was relatively clean but appeared as if the sheets were not changed from the last guest. The halls and stairwells hadn't been swept in quite a while. I've stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times previously and found this stay was exceedingly disappointing. I was so disappointed that I checked out early and left.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июля 08, 2020

When we travel to visit family this is the only hotel we stay at. The staff is phenomenal and very welcoming. They accommodate for everyone's needs. Very professional!
You guys are awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

июля 05, 2020

This place is home away from home. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere and friendly staff. Will def stay at this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июля 03, 2020

Front desk wasn’t recognized as a Spire member and haven’t received any Welcome points and staff member members except the front desk didn’t take seem to find it necessary to wear masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

июня 30, 2020

Overall Was a pleasant experience was a little disappointed because the pool was closed due to the Current epidemic and a little disappointed with the breakfast selection other than that it was a pleasant stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию