Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Ofallon Chesterfield

1155 Technology Drive

O'Fallon, Missouri

@[

63368

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Ofallon Chesterfield 1155 Technology Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Lambert International 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 671 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

671отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    513
  • 4 Звезды
    91
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    16

comfy bed but too expensive

By

сентября 18, 2020

club

Not nice enough for 190.00 a night. Our handicap room was given to someone else after waiting for it to be cleaned. We were then given a room with 1 bed which we were supposed to have a handicap room with 2 beds. The room was okay only because it had a kitchen. Next time we will stay somewhere else and see if we have a better experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable suite and near everything I want to see.

By

сентября 14, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed twice at this hotel and cannot find any negatives.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great find!

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

I was pleasantly received by the hotel staff when I arrived and they were more than helpful in pointing out information about the stay! I utilized their services as I was there for medical appointments and had to have some accommodations during my visit. All of the staff I encountered were helpful, courteous and pleasant. The property was well maintained and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast Buffett was laid out and convenient as container were provided so food could be taken to the room and in order to maintain social distancing. All of the staff I observed adhered to COVID safety rules and wore masks. I plan to return several more times to the area and plan to return to Staybridge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CLEAN and Great Staff Response

By

сентября 09, 2020

We ran into a loud neighbor after returning to our room after going out to dinner and the front desk staff and manager went over and above to get us a new room and take care of things for us. Was great to see the cleanliness of the hotel during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Clean. Friendly staff. Accommodating. Kind. Great gym. Great pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ofallon stay

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and convenient. Pool being unsupervised was our only issue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 08, 2020

Staybridge hotels are good. This one lived up to expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 04, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfy and the hotel had a good system in place with Covid considerations. I appreciated the Platinum member upgrade. The pool was great, and the breakfast easy enough to get and enjoy in our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible experience

By

сентября 01, 2020

My husband and I were in transit between houses and decided Staybridge would be a great place to stay. We ended up being there for 6 weeks. The best thing I can say about it is it has a kitchenette so we could cook mostly there. The laundry facilities are free which is nice, however only one out of the three dryers worked so everyone was vying for the one dryer. Good luck getting to it first. They never did fix the other two the whole time we were there. We spent over $3000 while we were there and I can say that rarely did a day go by that we didn’t have to go to the front desk to ask for towels, all paper products, trash bags, etc. If a maid came in twice a week it was a banner week. The pool was so green no one could get in it half the time. When we took our trash out, ( because of lack of service) there would be notes put up for the guests not to put there room trash outside in the trash can and not to put it in the laundry room trash can. WHAT WERE WE SUPPOSED TO DO WITH IT?? They used to offer breakfast daily and free wine and beer in the afternoon, but cut those extras out. The furniture was so uncomfortable we just sat on the bed to watch tv. Just a joke, really. . Basically, we wouldn’t recommend Staybridge to anyone. Very expensive for no reason. We wo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

сентября 01, 2020

One of my longer stays in a hotel, the staff at staybridge were absolutely the highlight. Athena and Jackie at the buffet, Josh at front desk, Nicole and Ray in housekeeping. They all went above and beyond too make my stay comfortable. Will definitely be coming back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would recommend

By

августа 26, 2020

club

Very comfy and pretty. Accommodating staff made it even more enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

августа 23, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean rooms and the beds were very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию