Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark

14500 Continental Gateway

Orlando, Florida

@[

32821

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 10AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Orlando Suites - Waterpark 14500 Continental Gateway
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando International Airport 17.8 MI/ 28.65 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
68%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,6

на основании 2211 отзывов
68%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2211отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    862
  • 4 Звезды
    452
  • 3 Звезды
    315
  • 2 Звезды
    282
  • 1 Звезды
    300

Cleanliness and Staff Very Poor

By

июля 05, 2022

When we arrived no pillows, toilet paper or blankets were in the room. We asked for them they never arrived so we did not sleep with them. At 4:00pm the next day we were told they would be in our room “soon” at 11:30pm we arrived at our room no blankets, pillows or toilet paper. Went to the front desk they told me that would take 20-40 minutes. The manager on duty was at the front desk (black woman long braids lots of makeup) she did not even address the issue she just said you can stand here and wait- not even and apology. She quickly left the area I was standing and flirted with the young man working for the 29min I waited. They talked about music, me (ha ha), and excepted Uber orders. The front desk clerk, Sophia, was at least apologetic. They told me I should have called- I did, it rang for 11 minutes and I did not get an answer. Truly disappointed in the customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long time guest from the opening

By

июля 04, 2022

platinumelite

The waterpark hotel was great, and my grandchildren loved their first experience at the hotel. The hotel has changed slightly from the early days. I was disappointed when I took my granddaughters to the Oasis side and the waterslides were gone. I also miss the full-service dinner restaurant and their specialty dinning nights (Italian, barbeque, etc.). The daily entertainment venue, both poolside and inside the hotel is greatly missed. The laser room was a disappointment and I believe there has to be a better use for the space. That said, my grandkids, who were never at the hotel before, thought it WAS THE GREATEST HOTEL they ever stayed at. I would hope to see some of things be readded to the venue but either way, we will be back because you still offer an overall classy, fun hotel experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed great room.

By

июля 03, 2022

My family loved this hotel. My family and my brothers family stayed and we loved it all. Especially the buckets of drinks at the Waterpark. Can't wait to visit again. The staff at the front and the room sevice ladies were all pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful experience, and the staff need to be trained better

By

июля 02, 2022

platinumelite

We have a family of five, so we decided to stay here because they offer two bedroom suites with bunkbeds.This was the third time my family and I have stayed here so I thought I knew what I was expecting being that the first two stays were decent. We arrived about 3:30PM on our day of check In and while it was a little early our normal check In time should have been 4:00 PM. We were informed that our room was not ready and when I asked how long until it is ready all I got was a I don't know. Being we had somewhere else we had to be I reluctantly allowed them to put us in another room quite a way from our original we could unpack and get to where we needed to be, It turns out it was a handicapped accessible room which I didn't think would be too big of an issue until later that evening. I noticed that we were short on towels so I called down to the front desk and after waiting for some time someone finally answered and said they would bring some up. We left for our prior engagement and when we got back several hours later there were still no towels and when trying to call the front desk again no one would answer. We decided to give our little one a shower and water ended up running all over the bathroom floor out of the shower and almost into the living area. Again no extra towels to clean up and had others tried to take a shower things would have been worse. We finally had to go back down to the front lobby and request a different room because of the shower situation. We had to pack all our stuff and move all the way across the complex to a differnt room. We ended up not getting settled until about 11:30 that night. The next day we had planned to hang out around the water park. I had pre-booked a cabana a few weeks earlier to make sure that we had one available and the money had come out of my account before we arrived. When we got to the park that morning and requested our cabanna we were told by a young man with a life gaurd teeshirt on that they don't rent cabanna,s online. By this point I was about to get livid. Finally a young lady named Becka stepped in and told us that she would make sure we had a cabanna and resolved the situation after going back and forth with a few other employees about how I had already paid. The rest of our stay went pretty smooth but the staff at this place needs some training on customer service. I dont think I will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Honest Review

By

июля 01, 2022

club

I typically don't write up a review but felt the need to pass along some thoughts in hopes that the property will take into consideration. Overall the stay was average. I had booked for a week long stay but left after two days to another hotel. The reason was because the hotel is extremely crowded which is understandable during the peak season but with the crowd brings long lines at the food court, pools and cleanliness issues. Their is also no other restaurants gas stations, etc. around the property so an Uber has to be used to go anywhere for food/supplies which was a bit annoying but not the fault of the hotel. What does fall on the hotel is the check in process. What a nightmare. I read other reviews about long lines out the property doors etc to check in at this property. They weren't joking the check in lines are something I've never experienced anywhere else but Vegas in the 90's and they have even figured it out. I recommend getting some of the self check in kiosks that allow a person to check in and it shoots them their room key at the kiosk. If a room isn't ready it gives a slip of paper to come back to get their key but at least your checked in. Waiting in line for forty minutes and having three employees checking people in is bush league. I would highly suggest helping your staff out with some upgrades to the check in process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Water Park

By

июля 01, 2022

The hotel was a little rundown, but that is to be expected because of the water park. However, when we told the front desk of 2 things (a broken ceiling fan and a stopped up tub with hair all over it), they never sent anyone to take care of it. We called the first night and then the next morning and afternoon…nothing. Even with a broken coffee pot I had to call 3 times and then the person came into our room and took 10 minutes to test it just in case i was wrong about it being broken. The staff was ridiculous and acted like every request put them out and then just didn’t respond to most of our communication.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience But...

By

июля 01, 2022

club

I will start off by saying the kids had an absolute blast. And that was the point. Here are my issues; beds were hard as rocks; I did not sleep the 2 nights we were there except for a few hours. I asked for a second blanket because I was cold and didn't get it till after midnight on the second night. I was already asleep by then. And with the prices we paid for the resort I would have thought breakfast would have been included, but it wasn't. Now I will say, I only had to pay for myself for breakfast, the kids did eat free, so that was nice, but for having a resort fee, a parking fee, and the price of the room, breakfast being free would have been nice. The pool was nice, and the kids enjoyed it. I couldn't let my 3 yr old go down the water slides because we couldn't go down together, so that was not fun for him, but overall, the pool was a giant success. And the arcade was the best place ever, but again, not a lot for little kids. Overall, we had fun and enjoyed ourselves, but we go back unless it's in the off-season and some changes are made to the beds. We did like it though. Oh, and the staff was fantastic. We had a broken TV in the kids' room, and they came and fixed it right away and made sure we were happy and good to go before they left. They were very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Costumer Service

By

июля 01, 2022

platinumelite

Coffe maker making rusted water, called the front desk to request for a clean unit, nothing happened in an hour, did a follow up call, nothing happened in another our, went to lobby and spoke to costumer service staff nicely, was told it will be up in 15 minutes, an hour later nothing happen, did a follow up call around 10:30pm, was told they are short staffed, and until the morning, no coffee maker… the orderly on the floor were nice but never understand any English…
Will not return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great resort!

By

июня 28, 2022

Had a wonderful time. The resort had alot to do that we did not have to leave ( eat, play, sleep).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t good hotel period

By

июня 26, 2022

This hotel is overrated online period. Not worth the money and time.they are few other place close to this location that have better service and clean rooms.my room was never cleaned on the entire stay period with a lot more problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 25, 2022

Exceptional service from arriving till the end of our stay.
From the moment we arrived every member of your team were exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and attentive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We'll not come back

By

июня 24, 2022

The buildings are poorly maintained, water park has pipes that need to be replaced or fixed, room phone was not working (I informed it but nobody came to fix it during our stay), kids nightstand was dirty with some kind of wax or sunscreen, no towels enough for party of 5 (I requested extra towels and it was sent pillow covers, I explained to the houseman and he fixed it), king bed with strong smoke smell, sofabed with broken mattress and dirty sheet, front desk agents in bad mood, arcade games really expensive and not working properly. Considering everything, my sense is the amount paid, including water park fee, breakfast and parking, is out of reality. Good things are the breakfast (it's paid), location, water park and safe guards, but it's not enough to recommend it or make me come back. I didn't expect to stay in a 5-star hotel, but the minimum requirements of cleanliness and maintenance should be reached.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию