Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

8751 Suiteside Drive

Orlando, Florida

@[

32836

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 8751 Suiteside Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando International Airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 2272 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2272отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1800
  • 4 Звезды
    352
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Great service and room

By

мая 28, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and all the accommodations at the hotel I would definitely recommend this to others. I would also love to come again to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family getaway

By

мая 26, 2020

platinumelite

The family and I had a great time. Had to get away since the kids have been stuck in the house since March.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I will be bacc

By

мая 18, 2020

Good clean fun is always a plus the only problem I had was connecting to Wi-Fi to my fire stick

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive Staff in time of need

By

апреля 29, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff who took the time to make my family and me feel very comfortable and safe. We were relocating from Kentucky and had last minute cancellation of another IHG property in the area. The staff at Lake Buena Vista was flexible in relaxing their pet policy and allowing my family to stay here while waiting on our rental home to become available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

апреля 20, 2020

Charging for parking in small print. I would have stayed this week with 88 rooms but hidden cost

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

апреля 20, 2020

Staff it’s very polite very helpful and always checking to make sure that their guests are very comfortable and happy. Everything about the room is very clean and well-maintained and if you need anything whatsoever they jump right to making sure that you are satisfied satisfied. The property grounds are very clean and well-maintained pool area it’s very clean again everything Is excellent and would recommend anyone to stay here at anytime thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation in April 2020

By

апреля 07, 2020

club

We were in the Staybridge Lake Buena Vista resort while visiting with my brother. Very clean, quiet, beautiful landscape, great pool and excellent staff. We definitely would recommend staying here and will come back soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

very accommodating with my check in process . Breakfast was great and the two kitchen workers went well beyond to make my family feel comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Changing Experience

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

Once upon a time we were excited to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista... 3 great experiences in the past, but this 2020 visit was VASTLY different.
The grounds were not in shape
The room smelled MASSIVELY of chemical cleaners
There were hairs everywhere in the beds, indicating sheets were not changed
We found lice in the pool
We had to leave early to get back to Canada as the border closure was imminent (covid 19 early days) and front desk would not refund the extra day (yes it was past check out time, but not by much)... Even though IHG said that refunds would be granted for early departures due to the virus...
Overall, the rich and relaxed vibe of the facility had vanished this year. It is a shame.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to bring your group

By

марта 26, 2020

Over the last ten years and or perhaps even more, it has been with great pleasure and much happiness that I have had the opportunity of staying at Staybridge Suites with my Japanese groups. Over the duration of these stays, I have developed a warm relationship between many of the staff. I most certainly appreciate the warm hospitality and kindness they shower my groups with year after year. Because of this, I always feel Staybridge is like my second home. It is great place to bring your group!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean, comfortable friendly staff, great facilities

By

марта 22, 2020

club

great experience, good transportation to get everywhere. Clean facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming and professional staff.

By

марта 21, 2020

We stayed here for 10 consecutive days, our stay went very well. The Staybridge location , rooms and general services were good. I have to be fare to the professional staff that gave their best support and were very responsive across the board , specifically Ms Selena and Ms Valerie. I know for sure good staff resembles the management. I appreciate the general managers greeting and her best wishes and assistance.
I have to mention that the evening social services need to be upgraded to match other Staybridge hotels everywhere.
I recommend this property especially for its location and proximity to restaurants and supermarkets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию