Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Orlando at SeaWorld

6985 Sea Harbor Drive

Orlando, Florida

@[

32821

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Orlando at SeaWorld 6985 Sea Harbor Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando International Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 915 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

915отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    740
  • 4 Звезды
    96
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Suggestion

By

июля 29, 2020

club

we understand that due to the virus the breakfast cannot be served. Can an alternate option be given? IE guest be given a breakfast bag, maybe a breakfast sandwich with a yogurt or fruit in it?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not really worth it

By

июля 26, 2020

club

Over all this hotel was just okay. They fell short on far more things than they were good at. The first room we got WREAKED of garlic we could smell from the hall way, we got moved to a different room and it was clean, beds were comfortable kitchen appeared to be fine upon first look but once we needed go cook realized there were no pots or pans, had to go back down to ask for them. The worker brought up not one not two but THREE strainers, a small pot and a small pan all covered and dust with a random knife in between. Was told they were clean but needed to be ringed off. The bathrooms by the pool were disgusting, there were no towels down there and we were told they didn’t wash them the night before and given hand towels to dry off. We actually called ahead to ask about the modified breakfast and were told via phone they still have a large variety of choices, and always keep it stocked. When in reality all it was was one kind of muffin, three choices for cereal, a danish or yogurt. The first morning I was down for breakfast at 7:30 and (breakfast from 7-9) and it was almost all gone. Family went down later and it was not restocked. My dad didn’t get any the first day. The following day it was the same options, but a different worker was working James I believe his name was, I saw him replenishing the food several times, and he was very friendly, the only nice worker I encountered. The first day a little girl in the elevator spilled something, and the third day when we left it was still on the floor. So that should tell you all you need to know about the extent of the “enhanced” cleaning they’re doing. There is definitely better options for your stay other than this one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good nights sleep

By

июля 25, 2020

Really good rooms really nice people I stay in this hotel once a month and love it I’ll be happy when the Covid stuff is over with so we can actually get the benefits of their very good breakfast and dinners.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

июля 22, 2020

We had a GREAT time at this hotel while limited during this pandemic. The room was very spacious and bed was comfortable. At home like feel while staying there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel. Short walk to sea world

By

июля 22, 2020

Beautiful hotel. Short walk to sea world. We stay at this hotel every time we visit a Orlando park. We are season pass holders at 2. It is a short walk to sea world or they have a bus that will take you. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The beds are so so comfortable! It was very appealing to have a kitchen in the room because we like to make dinner when we come home from the parks, relax, and then go back in the evening for fireworks or other shows. The breakfast before COVID-19 was absolutely amazing. The gentleman that works it is the friendliest and kindest employee. Once I requested biscuits and gravy and he made it for me the next day. The food is so good. I also miss the evening social hour dinners and cocktails. The hotel has a lot to offer and I can’t wait for it to be back to what it used to be. We never have experienced that issue up until Our recent stay. There was no hot water. It was very late when we got back to the room and when we called the front desk they could not do anything so we just had freezing cold showers for 24 hours. We were a little upset that they didn’t seem to care much or switch our rooms but because it was so late we just wanted to get to bed so I didn’t push the issue. Other than that we have had nothing but great experiences with the hotel, staff, amenities, and food offered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay for the price

By

июля 21, 2020

Traveling with daughter to go to Discovery Cove. Booked a king one bedroom with thoughts of the upgrade to the two bedroom once we checked in since I'm a Spire member. Spire members get automatic upgrades per ihg club rules. When I arrived no rooms were ready which was okay. I asked for an upgrade and was told no two bedrooms were available although clearly they were available on their hotel website. I could have booked one directly for and additional $35. Thought I would save the cash since i was confident they would upgrade. Daughter slept on the couch as the pull out mattress was garbage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty towels empty toiletries but spacious rooms

By

июля 15, 2020

club

I’ve stayed there twice because I like their room layout. But the first time they put me in a room with broken ac. Next stay I almost cried myself with a filthy bath towel. It was gross.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NO QUICK QUES, BREAKFAST LIMITED, POOL CLOSED

By

июля 15, 2020

club

We stayed here for the pool, quick ques and breakfast. We had an issue with all 3. No quick ques were given out. Breakfast was limited to almost nothing. We were told pool was closed and it wasnt. I am very upset and staff did nothing to help or make better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to attractions. Great location

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Room adequately supported our needs. Plenty of space for everyone. Staff was courteous and helpful. Great location and close to attractions. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

июля 13, 2020

The room and environment kept me feeling safe and secure considering the COVID 19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 08, 2020

club

Sofas need to be upgraded and rooms need to be clean carpets NEED TO BE REMOVED.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

could be better

By

июля 07, 2020

I've left a very good review of this place in the recent past. This is our go to place when we travel to Orlando to use our annual passes for a nearby attraction. The cleanliness and condition of the rooms is slowly going down hill.

I paid for a 2 bed suite with a pullout couch, but when we checked into that room the toilet had an obvious butt print on the back of the seat and was dirty in the front of the seat. When we turned on the water to wash our hands the smell was gagging... like sulphur and rotting garbage. The room was also missing a toaster. We usually stay in a larger 2 bedroom room that has a toaster, but we only have 2 kids right now. We asked the person at the front desk about the toaster and he didn't even know the rooms had them. He changed our room because of the dirty toilet, but the only option for the same price was a 1 bed with a pullout couch... that i had to make because it is not already made like 2 beds would be. I was assured all of the linens would be in the room to make this bed. They weren't. There was only a duvet and a pillow for 2 people. So they looked for linens for awhile. They finally came up with 2 sheets and a pillowcase and told us they could not find another pillow anywhere. I'm not happy that I had to pay the same price for a room where I had to make one of the beds and I didn't even get enough linens for the amount of people in the room. This room did have a toaster. We showered on our first night and laid the dirty hand towels and wash cloths on the floor in the bathroom to be picked up. When we returned from a very exhausting and hot day at the parks we found housekeeping had not picked them up or left clean ones. We called down to ask for 4 wash cloths. When i finally reached someone they said they were washing them now because they were completely out and they could bring some up in a few hours. They never did. The 3rd night we had the same exact problem. My spouse went down to the front desk because no one would answer the phone, and told the person that we didn't have any clean towels. He had a stack of linens and gave my spouse what he asked for. When we checked out I was asked how my stay was and i brought this up. A different man said I should have been told on check in that housekeeping would not be entering the rooms at all unless we were staying 7 days or more. I should have been informed of this when I booked my room. And I should have been informed at booking that the normal breakfast would be replaced with a muffin or a box of cereal... both of which I cannot eat and 2 of my kids cannot eat the cereal. We stay at this hotel for breakfast, the kitchenette, the service, and the cleanliness. Instead, we were only told about the breakfast at check in... and nothing else. We also weren't informed that we'd have to wear a mask outside of our rooms until we got there. All of this should be communicated upon booking. We understand that this hotel cannot control covid, but they can control the level of communication they give to their customers and ihg members.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию