Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

voco Oxford Spires

Abingdon Road

Oxford

United Kingdom

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Oxford Spires Abingdon Road
Расстояние от аэропорта

London Heathrow 28.96 MI/ 46.6 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 75 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

75отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    49
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды

Fantastic Hotel

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

We had a two night stay and it was very relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable. Beautiful room, lovely food, great location and would 100% stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic as usual

By

апреля 02, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions with various members of my family and have found it to be exceptional. The location is wonderful in the evening a lovely walk along the river towpath into the city. The hotel itself is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff are great particularly the young man at reception.
The restaurant is very clean and spacious and both breakfast and evening meals that I have had have been exceptional.

There is ample room for parking and although the hotel is only a matter of a 20 minute walk into the city it has the feeling of being in the countryside giving a very peaceful atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Voco spires oxford- highly recommend

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Great stay for business although cut short due to pandemic. Excellent and polite staff, brilliant service, good food, great rooms, very clean and comfortable. Only slight negative was WiFi speed which was essential as on business trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for exploring Oxford

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

A really nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool and facilities. Good location only a short walk to Oxford city centre.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Joseph

By

марта 25, 2020

I understand at the time of my stay the coronavirus was a factor in us having to stay in our but the service was terrible, We ordered afternoon tea, I do not eat ham or fish, explain this to the restaurant that we wanted select of sandwiches one person would like meat and the other just wanted cheese, when the afternoon tea select came the cheese and the ham was all mixed together, very disappointed, the evening meal and the breakfast was the worst I have ever experience, not sure if the chef was not available but felt very let down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely evening

By

марта 24, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel in stunning grounds. Lovely, clean room with a great view. Friendly, helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic service

By

марта 19, 2020

club

First time in this hotel can’t fault it at all everything was excellent. Staff so helpful and everywhere really clean. Beds are so comfortable and breakfast lovely something for everyone. Would highly reccommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel close to city centre

By

марта 15, 2020

A comfortable well appointed hotel in a quiet area walking distance from the centre centre. Lovely walk into oxford along the river. Staff were professional and friendly and clearly took a pride in the hotel making our stay very enjoyable.
Lovely comfortable spacious rooms, very clean with new bathrooms and complementary tea, coffee and water.
Large swimming pool and very well equipped gym was a bonus. The food was overall excellent especially breakfast. Lighter choices for dinner especially dessert would have been welcomed.
Overall a great hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Luxurious room and great food

By

марта 03, 2020

Almost everything about our stay was fantastic.
Luxurious room, friendly and helpful staff, great facilities, wonderful food, 10 minute walk in to Oxford.
The only downside is that you have to pay an extra £10 a night for parking.!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding

By

марта 02, 2020

club

My stay here exceeded all my expectations. The mattress and bedding is often a worry for me when I stay away from home but I was super comfortable in a wonderful bed and mattress. The staff were all outstanding. It was the perfect visit. I would not hesitate to return. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location, spacious grounds

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Have used hotel before so it was easy to choose again as an overnight stay. Whilst you could not fault staff or service a pain was paying for parking. Hotel guests should be included in package. Conference guests get free parking. Evening meal was nice but portions were small especially for the price. The smoked salmon starter was disappointing in that the smallest slither of salmon was used. When previously stayed meal portions were adequate so disappointing cut backs here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location but a mediocre rebrand

By

февраля 28, 2020

Nicely located hotel with a great look and feel on the surface, but whilst the rooms have been spruced up they seemed to forget the bathrooms so these are looking very tired.
Parking is a little on the expensive side, but taking the location into account this makes sense; when £2 gets you a return ticket into the city from the stop 2 minutes walk away.
Fitness centre has good facilities but the pool and changing rooms are really grubby and not well kept.
Food in the restaurant is good but service levels need to be upped in the evenings and staff need to know the menus better, as well as being more attentive.
Really loved the breakfast - good selection of items and good quality too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию