Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

1830 West Main Street, Rt. 25

Riverhead, New York

@[

11901

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Long Island - East End 1830 West Main Street, Rt. 25
Расстояние от аэропорта

Islip MacArthur 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1287 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1287отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    839
  • 4 Звезды
    250
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Comfortable Great Food

By

ноября 21, 2020

Great place: Staff exceptionally Hospitable. Made us feel very special for our anniversary getaway. Everyone was congratulating us. Staff and managers went out of there way to congratulate us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

ноября 20, 2020

Most welcoming staff and the greatest manager I have encountered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A 24 Hour Vacation

By

ноября 15, 2020

I arranged a girlfriend's night away for myself and 3 friends. From the time I called in , Milissa set the stage for a terrific stay. It continued thru our amazing massages with Andrew and the lovely meals we got to enjoy in the Bistro, where the staff was friendly and engaging. We will definitely do it again, as it was the boost we needed during these crazy times. Hope to see you in March!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Winery Getaway

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Excellent stay right near the heart of Riverhead. 15 - 20 minutes from all the great north fork wineries and 2 minutes away from the Tanger Outlet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Too Happy

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Looking forward to an anniversary getaway with my husband. We checked in and walked into the room. The bathroom had HAIR on the shower floor. There were no tissues in the box. The remote control kept shutting off our TV and asking us to check with the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

октября 21, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed here for two nights after our North Fork wedding. Our room was great and clean. The only thing that would make it perfect would have been a king sized bed.
The hotel arranged an outdoor post-wedding breakfast for us and our guests with a prix fixe menu. The food was great and everything went smoothly. The only issue was the cost of the stay, but that is a function of the East End of Long Island during wedding/apple picking/winery season.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not up to standards

By

октября 21, 2020

Cold check-in. Did not welcome me as Platinum Elite or give water. Made excuse they can't because of covid even though one can buy it in the lobby. Dog was barking incessently in the room next to us and the hallway smelled. Loud people making noise all night in the hallway. No goodbye or thanks for your stay when checking out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Staff!

By

октября 17, 2020

The staff at Hotel Indigo is second to none! Melissa is so professional, and always accommodating. Thank you Melissa!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nothing Special

By

октября 14, 2020

Came for a birthday overnight for my husband. I booked a last-minute stay for the couples retreat that included 2 massages, an overnight stay and $50 for the restaurant. The book and coordination took some extra time. Long waits to get the reservation finalized, but the manager was nice. When I checked in the staff was nice, but it definitely didn't feel like a retreat or anything super welcoming. In the room there was definitely dust and surfaces that were not cleaned which was worrisome because of COVID. Since it was a romantic stay, I didn't want to have to move or watch housekeeping clean so I cleaned myself. Then when I inquired about breakfast which is what I planned to use the $50 gift certificate on, I was told that there was no breakfast at the restaurant. I could do lunch at 12pm. Why was this not mentioned during my booking?? Okay, now lunch time comes and I'm told that the restaurant doesn't serve lunch until 3pm which is an hour after my checkout. Now I have no clue when I will use the gift certificate. The manage was a bit snippy when stating that I could come back or wait. She mentioned that the certificate is usually used for dinner as if that is a fine print on the certificate. It felt like an excuse to cover up the run around that I received since check-in regarding when I could use it. Oh I even tried to use it the night of check-in for drinks and apps, but there was no bartender in site. No one came over to us as we waited at the bar. Only a group of people laughing and talking. That's when I asked if it was ok to use for lunch.. What a waste? I booked a package for all of the amenities and it fell short. The massage was great, but it definitely was not a deep tissue massage. The massage therapist was a wonderful person she made our stay. All in all, this is my 3rd time at the property and probably my last. It sucks because this place had sentimental value to my husband and I. It was our first hotel stay together about 8 years ago.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great Staff and Great Hotel, Very Clean Room, staff were very helpful answer all the questions. Bathroom and Bed condition in the room also great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and staff

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and the staff’s service. The precautions that they have taken were amazing and I felt very safe staying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel in riverhead

By

сентября 30, 2020

Great hotel, restaurant and location to local attractions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию