Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Savannah, Georgia

@[

31408

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Savannah Airport - Pooler 1 Clyde E. Martin Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Savannah Hilton Head International Airport 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
65%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 787 отзывов
65%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

787отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    374
  • 4 Звезды
    126
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    132

Do not recommend

By

сентября 15, 2021

platinumelite

Checked into trashed room upon arrival, new room smelled like pets on first floor, was an accessible room (not needed), hallway smelled like pot, carpet was stained and hairs in the shower. Housekeeping knocked on the door two different days before checkout time.

Didn't feel like this property lived up to Staybridge standards. No social hour and breakfast was nothing compared to downtown location. Completely different experience. Pay the extra and drive further downtown. I could have looked past the food and social hour if room had been clean enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend

By

сентября 15, 2021

Took 3 trips to check-in to get a room. Room had rotting leaking AC unit causing wet rug. Mushroom growing in rug. Dresser rotting at base. I have pictures.
Long time client of IHG and Staybridge, will be looking elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience

By

сентября 04, 2021

Does not compare to other Staybridge Suite facilities I have used in the past. Old, dirty room, annoying air conditioner in the bedroom, no food. No issue with staff upon check in. Did not encounter staff otherwise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neat and clean, but outdated

By

сентября 01, 2021

This hotel is neat and clean, but looks like it’s stuck in the 1980’s. The staff were very welcoming upon our check in-very nice and professional. Upon checkout, different person, not so professional (sitting in lobby, on phone as we entered lobby).
Room was clean, but in the morning we found that there was no shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. Coffee maker in the room was broken.
Due to COVID, breakfast was brown bag- we didn’t try it so can’t give a review.
We stayed at another hotel in the area recently-will most likely stay there instead of returning here. Just an ugly place to stay, even for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

августа 14, 2021

club

Top notch staff and rooms are very comfy. Will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1st class DUMP

By

августа 12, 2021

platinumelite

This is the worst IHG property I have stayed at. Either the staff was completely incompetent or just didn’t care about their guest. I was never recognized as a Platinum Elite member, or advised my stay was a IHG-Chase Anniversary night.
Then the room...the toilet seat did not fit the toilet, one of the closet doors were missing and the hallway was filthy. With no other hotels available we had to stay.
Upon checkout I discovered my credit card was charged “twice” (for a free night). I ask to speak to the manager, She wasn’t there. I asked the desk clerk to have her contact me about the double charges and provided my email and phone number. NO ONE ever contacted me. The next day I call and ask for the manager, “NOT THERE” again left my phone number and ask to be contacted. Two days later I’m still waiting on someone to contact me.
I really like the IHG properties, but this property needs to be removed or a new manager hired to clean up this mess. It truly is a DUMP.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horriable Stay, Hotel,Managent Do Not CARE

By

августа 11, 2021

Stay Bridge Rejected my review, if you are interested knowing what happening, Please Contact me

This is what i was allowed to post
dirty dishes in dishwasher, full dishwasher, lip marks on glass in cabinet, I could go on and on, They DO NOT CARE, Management and condition of hotel, Beware of Hotel,

In this time of Covid and what is happening national, I would thing this brand and parent company would be concern about this hotel,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent extended stay

By

августа 10, 2021

It is good for what it is. Reasonably clean and decent accommodations featuring a fridge, microwave and two burner stove. Good for longer trips.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not so great at this one

By

августа 08, 2021

Needs better everything. Front desk person in the morning isn’t very friendly. Night shift lady was nice. Cleaning staff doesn’t speak English so we can communication.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again

By

августа 04, 2021

Upon arrival/checkin we stood for at least 5 mintues in front of 2 employees who were disc a topic and did not even greet us until one of us spoke up. After that it seemed like we were bothering them. Entering the room we discovered cracked/moving tile in front of the toilet. Two attempts to reach the front desk by phone were unsuccessful as was another trip in person. Towels hangers were attempted with stick on hooks both of which fell to the floor w/ in 5 minutes of use. Last but not least, for at least 12 hours on 2 separate days, big trash bags full of trash lined the lobby, hallways and elevator entrances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ROSCOE 65

By

июля 31, 2021

This place is a dump. While in our room, 2 hotel employees not in uniform who also did not speak a lick of English, but spoke in Hindu or Urdu, barged into our room unannounced and uninvited, no knock or housekeeper announcement . Filty room see pic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1 night stay

By

июля 30, 2021

platinumelite

Awful experience. As an IHG ambassador I am amazed at this stay. Not what I have experienced at IHG in the past. I was also overcharged what was explained during reservation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию