Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Houston Stafford - Sugar Land

11101 Fountain Lake Drive

Stafford, Texas

@[

77477

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Houston Stafford - Sugar Land 11101 Fountain Lake Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

William P. Hobby Airport 30 MI/ 48.28 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 820 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

820отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    646
  • 4 Звезды
    117
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Overall, not bad.

By

августа 04, 2020

club

There are things I liked about this place and things that I didn't. It's not the worst place I have stayed at by far, but not the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and friendly

By

июля 27, 2020

Comfortable, all the amenities. Cold a/c and comfortable bed and pillows! Didn't want to leave.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Above average - nice room for sure!

By

июля 26, 2020

platinumelite

The room layout was very nice and pleasing. The bed could have been a bit more comfortable but I've slept in worse. It was an above average stay - nice room and the front desk check-in lady was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A decent Staybridge location.

By

июля 25, 2020

The location is nice. Parking lot seemed relatively safe, though the hotels across the interstate have 24 hour security. The front desk isn’t very nice/professional. The breakfast was definitely not up to par, but I understand with the Covid situation. Still other staybridge hotels have much better covid breakfast setups. Rooms are nice. Slightly outdated but still a good room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service

By

июля 24, 2020

When I got a Jimmy Dean's. Breakfast sandwich from the staff it was frozen asked staff to heat it up I was told if I wanted it heated take it to my room and heat it there. I was on my way to work so I tossed it in the garbage VERY RUDE

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Quiet hotel, nice staff. No issues. Kids enjoyed the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Medical Procedure During a Pandemic

By

июля 05, 2020

club

We decided to go through with a Stem Cell procedure for my hip during the Co-Vid 19 and the stay here at Staybridge was the best decision we ever made. During our stay, I developed shingles, a very painful and dreaded bout of sores that made my life miserable. This illness is horridly painful and nasty looking. Staying here at the Staybridge made me feel better for everything I needed was accessible to me.

Shingles occur once in a lifetime and they could not come at a worst time. They hurt more than the procedure I came for. We felt safe here at Staybridge from the pandemic, being that we heard horror stories about this area becoming the next New York. We could not feel any safer. We love it here. Thank you for everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service Considering COVID

By

июля 03, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff were fantastic considering what everyone is dealing with these days. The room was clean and everything was great. I do think they could lower their prices during these times since they cannot offer the normal breakfast and social hour. However, all in all it was a pleasurable stay and I will like return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

июля 01, 2020

club

I really liked this place, did not stay long enough. The only problem was, I couldn't get full experience of everthing that was supposed to be offered because of Covid. I will try to go back when everything is over to get the full experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really bad customer service on the front desk.

By

июня 30, 2020

platinumelite

Really bad customer service on the front desk.
Representatives were very rude for no reason, specially the asian dude, he was litterally slamming and throwing stuff on the counter which was very unprofessional.
He was also misbehaving and arguing with the IHG represwntative on the phone about the room availabilty which was very disappointing for me to see as a Platinum Elite member who always stays at the IHG hotels but i never had such a bad experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Everything is great just don't have housekeeping on weekends should have someone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slept great

By

июня 28, 2020

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were great and comfortable. The breakfast offering was also a good selection. No complaints on my end. I would recommend and I would return to Houston Texas. I can not think of anything else to express. I’m just adding to fill this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию