Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Candlewood Suites Washington Dulles Sterling

45520 Severn Way

Sterling, Virginia

@[

20166

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Washington Dulles Sterling 45520 Severn Way
Расстояние от аэропорта

Washington Dulles Airport 6 MI/ 9.66 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 537 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

537отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    343
  • 4 Звезды
    125
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    16

great location, comfy bed!

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Everything was awesome, staff and room were so nice and helpful and the room was spacious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay, great bed and service

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

started out with Amy, and she has been wonderful setting up the room. Check in was so easy, everything went really smooth. The room is so nice and it is wonderful that it has a kitchenette.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Was a nice stay with good price, i want to thank all the house keeping staff they are doing a great job the location is excellent near shopping center and hypermarket, i highly recommend Candlewood for short and also long stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best stay in sterling

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Right out the gate excellent customer service. Long lines moved with the quickness. Room was larger than I expected and the bathroom is better than at my house. Will continue to come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs a better cleaning

By

октября 22, 2020

The top of the fridge-which as eye level had a layer of dust, there was hair on the bathroom walls, hard gum on the alarm clock, and the floors had noticeable dust.

Regarding the silverware, there was one fork and one spoon. So my kids took turns sharing, we checked in late and needed to leave early the next day so complaining about silverware was pointless (since the front desk was in the back and needed called to come to the desk)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work traveler

By

октября 18, 2020

Overall I’ve had a great experience at the Candlewood in Sterling Virginia. I have stayed there a total of 15 days and will continue to stay there while I’m working in the area. The suites are spacious with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff is always accommodating to any of my needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff.

By

октября 02, 2020

Staff very friendly , My room very clean and comfortable. Wish they had breakfast like Holliday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible customer service

By

октября 02, 2020

Made reservations prior to arrival and specifically requested a room with 2 beds. Arrived at the room to find it was a single bed suite. When I returned to the front desk and told them again that I needed 2 beds to accommodate 2 adults for the duration of the stay, the reply I received was "We don't have any more 2 bed rooms". And "Well the room has a couch. You can use that as a second bed". After voicing my displeasure, a room with 2 actual beds was found. I would not recommend staying here and if you do, ensure that you contact the hotel prior to arrival to make sure the room matches your reservation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Say goodbye and go back home

By

октября 01, 2020

Had to travel overseas. But due to waiting to get Corona results prior to flying away, I had to stay close to IAD airport. The staff made me feel at home. Thanks to all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brief Stay that was Comfortable

By

октября 01, 2020

We arrived after a long 20 hrs travel by air followed by immigration at IAD. The check in process was quick and paper works were kept ready. There was only one lift boy it was big enough. The room was spacious and clean. The bath was clean and warm. The kitchen had required utensils. Overall, a well maintained property. I will come back here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great temporary living

By

сентября 30, 2020

I checked in on March 30 of this year and may be here for several years. My room is perfectly sized, i have a nice sized refrigerator freezer (not a mini) and everything I need to cook. Bed is very comfortable. Staff is attentive and housekeeping does a great job with the weekly cleaning. The location is also convenient to everything. No problems with noise and site manager gave me a great long-term rate. What’s not to like?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay for business

By

сентября 28, 2020

Great place to stay for businessor pleasure, I really wish there wasn't a 50 character minimum on these stupid reviews.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию