Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Sunnyvale

900 Hamlin Court

Sunnyvale, California

@[

94089

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Sunnyvale 900 Hamlin Court
Расстояние от аэропорта

Mineta San Jose International 6.8 MI/ 10.94 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 791 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

791отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    596
  • 4 Звезды
    143
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Large room but bad service

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

I stayed 5 nights here and didn't get ANY room service on my first day (before the 2nd night). The receptionist promised to send me a mail to explain the reason to me, but didn't do this. The receptionists were not competent either, one of them also not friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

февраля 11, 2020

I like everything the hotel a Ford I thank you for making me feel like home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful staff members.

By

февраля 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff members were always ready to help and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable as always

By

февраля 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay, i am a regular here. Only suggestion is to have vegetarian option in evening social and in the convenience store.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

января 29, 2020

Me gusto la limpieza y amabilidad del personal... las tuallas pueden ser mas suaves

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feedback

By

января 29, 2020

club

Some quick suggestions:
- World is moving to less paper/plastic in all forms. Your breakfast/socials etc still uses a lot of plastic/paper/single use items

- On same theme - toilets nowadays adopt the wash/bidet/faucet usage to reduce paper and water is more hygienic too

- Stock a better choice of items in convenience store.

- Power Outlet points in the room need to be better designed to meet international travellers requirements.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

About the best place in Sunnyvale I've found so far

By

января 23, 2020

club

This is THE hotel I keep returning to on my business trips.

It has a lot going for it -- good location (for me, anyway), friendly staff, reasonable prices, good physical security, full kitchen in the room (and boy do you want that on a ~14day trip!), and a split unit AC (=much less noise than the under-the-window-AC).

I could imagine some slight improvements with respect to the noise level (double pane windows, slightly better sound insulation), but it's miles ahead of multiple competitors within Sunnyvale area.

Also, unlike some other hotels, the wifi is EXCELLENT. Speedtest showed 200mbit download, 100mbit upload during a random check. Honestly, the main metric for me is that I can make a video call with my family, and not have it all choppy. And on that it delivers 100%.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Go elsewhere for sleep quality.

By

января 20, 2020

Forget about getting sleep here. It's noisier than a dance hall next to a construction zone. No elevators to upper floors, enjoy dragging your suitcase up the stairs. The other guests will enjoy it also, as the stairs are right outside their bedroom windows and it sounds like you weigh 600 pounds. Inside appliances were so loud I had to unplug them to talk on the telephone. Ceilings amplify sound instead of dampening it, ditto for the bedroom windows. The HVAC units are loud enough to drown out construction noise. BUT...the rooms are clean and breakfast selection is not bad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

января 18, 2020

club

A bit pricy but I guess it is the Bay Area rate.
The room was huge with 2 bed rooms and living kitchen.
Equipment was enough to do some cooking though wine opener was missing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, clean and convenient!

By

января 18, 2020

I have been coming to Staybridge for years. For stays ranging from a few days to a month. The staff is always friendly... many of them have been there as long as I have been staying there. The rooms and property are always clean and the staff helps with any special requests.

The daily breakfast service is convenient and there is a lot to choose from, including healthy fare.

The onsite laundry facilities, fitness room and lobby shop are perfect for my needs.

Pool, basketball court, BBQ grill and plenty of parking.

Excellent place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good memories are gone!!!

By

января 16, 2020

Extremely disappointed with the front desk attitude and service culture. I am a very loyal Staybridge Sunnyvale customers since 2008-2009, and Staybridge Sunnyvale is always our home away from home. But my recent stay was a complete disaster!! The (new) staffs were rude and lied to us!

Need to find a new home when I am in Sunnyvale area :-(

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable, with great service

By

января 09, 2020

club

Was very comfortable for my Daughter, Grandson, Grand Daughter

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию