Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

121 South Elgin Ave

Tulsa, Oklahoma

@[

74120

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Tulsa Downtown 121 South Elgin Ave
Расстояние от аэропорта

Tulsa International Airport 8.6 MI/ 13.84 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 409 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

409отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    341
  • 4 Звезды
    53
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Trendy and great location!

By

10. August 2020

club

Loved the stay - the staff was more than accommodating. The location was perfect. Room was clean, and hotel was very posh and trendy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had a goodnight, but even a better stay!

By

10. August 2020

Great beds, amazing staff, awesome bar and wonderful bathrooms! Wish I could have stayed there longer. They were very professional, friendly and cared about each person staying there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed great view

By

09. August 2020

This hotel was amazing. The views from the rooftop and room were great. The hotel staff was phenomenal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the room

By

05. August 2020

Total experience was outstanding I loved everything about the place would advise to any of my friends and family every time I enter the city I'm only going to stay at this hotel I love the downtown surrounding restaurants and also all of the live entertainment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5/5 Great place

By

05. August 2020

club

Wonderful rooms, friendly staff. Check in was fast. Private lot to park in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Second Stay and Will Stay Again

By

04. August 2020

Great service, smells nice. Clean. Well decorated. Great bar in a nice neighborhood

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel

By

02. August 2020

Loved location. Industrial decor and all the Tulsa references. Great rooftop bar and grill

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unique and Fits the Art District

By

29. Juli 2020

Perfect location for the art district
The design of the location was intriguing
Over and above for COVID accommodations
Comfortable and quiet rooms
Be sure to ask about charges for parking - they didn't tell us and we were shocked at the parking charge at check-out
Carry pepper spray - there are a lot of people lingering and begging for money or making people uncomfortable in the area. The hotel could improve the management of this demographic on hotel property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel experience!

By

29. Juli 2020

This was the cleanest hotel I’ve encountered! My room was phenomenal, the bed and linens were beyond comfortable, and the shower was incredible! I also enjoyed the Roof Sixty-Six bar and it’s beautiful view of the downtown Tulsa skyline.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service and comfortable bed

By

29. Juli 2020

club

I was only there for half a day so my experience was minimal. But overall the stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Rooms could use a microwave and other comfortable furniture to sit on besides the bed and an office chair for the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service even in bad times with the pandemic.

By

28. Juli 2020

15 year anniversary/date night loved the location. The staff we interacted with were very friendly and very helpful. Made you feel like they appreciated your stay with them. Definitely recommend to others and will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great property overall but poor social distancing protocol at rooftop bar

By

27. Juli 2020

club

The Hotel Indigo in downtown Tulsa is a fantastic location. Walking distance to many restaurants, Drillers baseball at OneOak Field and downtown nightlife. The bed was comfier than i ever expected. I was in town with my boyfriend visiting family but we took every opportunity to relax alone in our room as well - the bed was SO comfortable, including the pillows. Which, if you stay in a lot of hotels you know that while the bed might be comfy the pillows are usually the wildcard. The Roof-66 bar is very well designed and offers great views of downtown and fireworks from the baseball stadium (after home games).
The only NEGATIVE i will include is that during our stay (July 2020) the rooftop bar was so busy it was standing room only. When we arrived at Roof66 on friday night there was a hotel employee stationed outside the bar reminding everyone to wear a mask and offering hand sanitizer. I heard her remind a few people on their way to the bathroom to also wear masks. My complaint is that it did not appear that any effort was made to limit the occupancy to allow for proper social distancing in such an environment. Every table was full, many patrons seated around the bar and standing room only for other patrons. When my party (4 of us) arrived the bar was busy but not overly crowded (most tables were seated but appeared to have plenty of space in between) and we chose to sit outside. As we sat at our table we noticed a lot of people began to make their way outside. When i went inside to grab another round i noticed just how busy/crowded the space had become and there were still more people walking in. We decided to finish those drinks and leave before the fireworks bc we did not feel safe. We ordered a few more drinks to take to our room and left.
The rooftop bar seems to be a destination for many in the downtown area and its obvious why, its a great space. However, during a pandemic when local ordinances require public masking and proper social distancing - it would have been ideal for the hotel to have taken measures to prioritize hotels guests' access to this space to safely enjoy. Limit capacity and prioritize guest entry/access over general public. I would have stayed longer, spent more money and returned during the second night of my stay to do the same if it were not for my first experience on Friday night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию