Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue

Vernon Hills, Illinois

@[

60061

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Chicago-Vernon Hills 450 North Milwaukee Avenue
Расстояние от аэропорта

O'Hare International Airport 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 850 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

850отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    548
  • 4 Звезды
    190
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Air Conditioning was poor

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Our room was extremely hot all night, with the thermostat set at the lowest setting, we could not get the room to under 79 degrees. it was very difficult to get any sleep.
We called the front desk and they were not helpful at all, and In the morning my complaint was disregarded.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice Hotel

By

июля 28, 2020

I will definitely be going back again from the time we pulled up till the time we left it was a very pleasant and nice experience from the staff to the rooms just a very nice hotel all together.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

7/7/2020

By

июля 11, 2020

Stayed during the COVID plandemic just wish they would get back to normal

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Great Stay in Vernon Hills

By

июля 10, 2020

Yes the hotel is open!

Thank you to Lori and the team for helping make a great trip.

They have done a good job of meeting the rules to be open and yet meet the needs of the guest.

With limited housekeeping the team was sure to stock us with enough towels, coffee, and such for our stay.

While their restaurant, pool, and fitness are closed there are plenty of open restaurants and trails around.

This is a great property and we really enjoy the Indigo Brand. Lori (the GM) works to make this a great place to stay and make each stay special.

Support the team!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

close to hospital

By

июня 27, 2020

club

The check in staff was friendly, quick and professional. He dressed very appropriate for his job title. The room was very clean, plenty of towels and hot water. We stayed because it was very close the Northwestern Hospital and they gave a little discount.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good stay

By

июня 27, 2020

club

have used this site numerous times for family reasons it is convenient and have had very favorable stays

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

REDICULOUS

By

июня 18, 2020

THE HOTEL WAS ESSENTIALLY CLOSED!!

1. THERE WAS NO ROOM CLEANING EVERY DAY. NONE!
2. THERE WAS NO CLEANING GOING ON ANY DAY OF MY STAY.
3. NO ONE TO MAKE THE BED,
3. NO ONE TO REMOVE THE GARBAGE OR TAKE OUT FOOD BAGS OR CONTAINERS.
4. NO ONE TO BRING UP TOILET PAPER, SHAMPOO OR CLEAN TOWELS.
5. THE BAR & FOOD SERVICES WERE ALL CLOSED.
6. NO NEWSPAPERS.
7. There was NO COLD WATER IN THE ROOMS! HOT WATER WAS COMING OUT OF THE COLD WATER IN BOTH THE SHOWER & SINK!! ...AND NOT JUST IN MY TWO (2) ROOMS.
8. THE SINK DID NOT DRAIN CORRECTLY.
>>> I WAS NOT INFORMED OF THIS WHEN I BOOKED MY APPOINTMENT.

>>> HAD I KNOWN THIS WHEN I BOOKED THE APPOINTMENT I WOULD HAVE GONE SOMEWHERE ELSE TO STAY.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

июня 17, 2020

Returning guest, COVID has certainly affected the hospitality industry. Vending machine is only source of drinks in the hotel. Cafe or food service is non existent. One let down was that fact I informed the hotel reservation staff that I am traveling with my service canine. I was followed to my vehicle by the front desk staff, with a pet policy form. Very in inappropriate and unprofessional. I spoke with the staff member who admitted this was his first experience with a guest having a canine. Things were worked out and no pet fee was charged. I enjoy staying at this hotel and likely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality time

By

июня 08, 2020

I stayed in this hotel one night. It was one of the best hotels I stayed in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice atmosphere.

By

мая 14, 2020

club

My honey and I spent the night and had a great time! We had everything we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel!

By

мая 08, 2020

Hotel Indigo has a great staff and the General Manager was VERY accommodating!

VERY clean during COVID which made my self-quarantine after coming back from Florida feel much safer.

We were there for 14 days! Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию