Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo York

88-96 Walmgate

York

United Kingdom

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

York 88-96 Walmgate
Расстояние от аэропорта

Leeds Bradford International Airport 33.6 MI/ 54.07 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1625 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1625отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1238
  • 4 Звезды
    277
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Smashing hotel

By

сентября 13, 2021

Great stay if only for one night. Reception staff were super friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting York

By

сентября 13, 2021

Staff are friendly and helpful hotel is in the right place for enyone visiting York and I have no problem recommending this hotel and I will be back to visit again cheers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location to explore

By

сентября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Finding the hotel was easy and parking for a city centre location was effortless. The reception team are friendly and the location for exploring York is spot on.

I would recommend the Thai restaurant just down the road from the hotel, however you will have to book as they were turning people away.

The hotel has a modern feel and the rooms had everything we needed. This was our first stay at an Indigo hotel and I look forward to returning at some point in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Indigo stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Great hotel with great location
Lots of varied restaurants and bars nearby to suit everyone
Only thing l witnessed that was disappointing was a girl being refused a cocktail because of the time of night she asked
Had l asked for a cocktail before last orders had been called l would fully expect to get one
Pretty sure that won’t be a returning customer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in york

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Lovely room with sofa area, massive
Bed and quality fittings and bedding etc
10 mins walk to the shambles
Parking was a pain as car park full behind the hotel so had to park 10 mins away and £48 for 3 nights
Breakfast really nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast, excellent customer service

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

Enjoyed the hotel however it was thwarted by me falling and badly spraining my ankle off site at Barley Hall. The staff were very attentive and provided excellent customer service. Prior to my unfortunate incident, my son and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the hotel. They have an excellent Breakfast with a wide and varied menu for all tastes and appetites. An informal and relaxed approach but with professionalism and a strong sense of customer service can be seen throughout the team.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Day out

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Super hotel , does what it says on the tin .
Only problem encountered was changing in the toilets before check in , for the cost of the room I would of expected somewhere more comfortable to get changed into your finest .
No the easiest of tasks or private in a tight W C but other than that perfect .
Would recommend but also some better changing facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location for City Break

By

сентября 01, 2021

Good location with very modern style rooms with A/C. One of the reasons for choosing over the IHG Principal on the other side of the river. Better located for most tourist attractions also. Everything within walking distance, but the hotel is still on a relatively quiet street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice spot

By

августа 28, 2021

club

Nice location for discovering York. Breakfast very nice. Rooms clean and bathroom well laid out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

августа 27, 2021

club

Perfect location, perfect room, perfect breakfast, overall a perfect stay in York

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Indigo

By

августа 25, 2021

booked for group - feedback excellent - booking easy and event people very helpful and great communication - i would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A really good stay

By

августа 24, 2021

platinumelite

There were lots of things to like about this hotel. Really fresh and modern feeling with great design, fantastic location, the best shower ever, clean and comfortable, decent size tv in front of the bed where it should be and lots of lovely little extras. The one thing that was slightly disappointing was the size of the bedroom. The bathroom was huge and really the room should have been bigger with less bathroom. We stayed on one IHG points and cash night and one bonus free night we had earned so this was fantastic for that price but I wouldn’t have wanted to pay full price for that room size.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию