Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St

Benicia, California

94510

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age: 18

E-mail Hotel

1 707 2976873

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Benicia 1375 E 5th St

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Thank you for great experience

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very great staff and super accomodating to our needs. Thank you for putting up with all 22 of us. The location was great and central. Had a great experience un our 3 week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom for accessible guests

By

April 03, 2017

The accommodations for those with wheelchairs or walkers is great in the rooms. However our room was far from the elevators, so it was a long walk for the walker guest - not impossible, but not ideal.

Possibly due to the distance to the room, the WiFI would not stay connected unless I was in another part of the hotel except for our room.

Read More
Read Less

Monthly fun

By

April 02, 2017

This location is wonderful except no bathtub or shower wand.
Fantastic and Friendly staff create welcoming and comfortable arrival at any time day or twighlight. Breakfast options numerous and fresh.
Conveniently located without expense of across the bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room

By

April 01, 2017

Trash can liners were NOT replaced !
Liquids in restroom container, and coffee items in container next to desk.
Night Stand had a 2009 / 20010 phone book inside, and no Bible.
Sheets smelled Dirty of perfume -
Light Fixture had different color bulbs, looks tacky.
Hairs inside bathroom sink -

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room

By

April 01, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious (2 queen suite). I asked for extra towels and they were brought up within 5 minutes. The staff was friendly. Food selection was mediocre and pretty tasteless. Other than that, didn't have any issues. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Getaway

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great location nestled in between some great attractions. Clean facilities with wonderful, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel took great care of me. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Benicia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 26, 2017

Your survey is too long. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Shalom, Thank you for the great comments, I am glad to hear that we meet your expectations, We hope to have you soon in our property and thank you again for be an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good rating overall. The food could of been a little fresher (bagels) Very clean dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Annette, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Breakfast items and the quality of the food is one of the most important areas at the hotel, thank you for bringing to our attention the quality of the bagels we want to make sure we meet everyone expectations. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business at Benicia

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the front desk service was excellent and well greeted. The location of the hotel isn't the greatest but still a good stay. My room was very clean and well prepared

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Randy, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we work hard to ensure we meet every ones expectations. Clean rooms and good costumer service is the best way to describe our hotel. We want to thank you for be a IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to let us know about your stay I hope you stay with us again in your next visit to the area. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Best Place we have stayed in Benicia

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice Room, Loved the Great Room for Breakfast,
Bed comfortable. Especially impressed with the two separate lighting circuits (one for just a late night use, and one for getting dressed for the day or night. The verticvle sconces seem to have made the difference. On for one setting, off for the night time setting. Really liked the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
What a thoughtful review of our hotel! this is an awesome description of how our rooms are set up and how helpful were this details for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for staying with us, we work hard to make every guest happy. We Hope to see you soon and enjoy Hawaii =) Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less