Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Childress

3001 Avenue F NW

Childress, Texas

79201

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 18

E-mail Hotel

1 940 9370900

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Childress 3001 Avenue F NW

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Accomodating

By

April 21, 2017

club

The stay was great, the staff was accomodating. The only complaint would be the neighbors being loud and slamming doors, but there's nothing you can do about that.

Read More
Read Less

US 287 corridor

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean and comfortable rooms and beds with good service, also good access to a store and gas.

Read More
Read Less

Worst HIEx of all I've stayed in

By

April 21, 2017

Derelict landscaping. No signs to access through Walmart parking lot. First room smelled moldy. Moved to another room which was really dusty. Sticky carpet in front of tv. Breakfast personnel woman was really nice. HIEx is my preferred hotel but I won't be staying at this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Children's April 2017

By

April 21, 2017

club

I was driving to Fort Worth to visit my disabled sighted, and was dreading the drive. After driving 8 1/2 hours on Sunday, I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of locating the hotel, it's proximity to Walmart and gas stations as well as a Taco Bell. I could check in and relax with no worries.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and very good breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean, but my favorite thing about this hotel was the breakfast. They served a full breakfast bacon, eggs, and even hot cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and staff is friendly

By

April 14, 2017

club

Only thing difficult regarding this Holiday Inn Express is the physical location of the hotel. It is situated off of Highway 287 and the access road is not easy to turn onto. Must drive through the Walmart parking lot to get to the road that goes to the hotel. Missed it the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Always a relaxing stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Comfy beds, nice informative staff. Solid breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Weekender

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was awesome. Will always stay here when in Childress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great coffee with breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

The beds were super comfortable, the pillows were fresh, and the breakfast was way above average for a continental breakfast. The coffee was delicious. Parking was kind of a pain if you have a trailer, and it was the first hotel that I have been to that you have to drive through a Walmart parking lot to get to. Will stay there again without any hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Near Wal Mart

By

April 10, 2017

club

I was in Childress and it was a good hotel at a fair price.
I was definitely not overwhelmed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Clean

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was very clean which is the most important part for us. The breakfast area overlooked a field with horses that was a pleasant surprise in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal, great bed

By

April 09, 2017

club

This was my one stop in two long driving days. I got here after dark, and while the way to get to the hotel was not evident in the dark at all (take a turn by the fast food place by the Walmart, then drive through the parking lot past the gas station - there will be a small road going to the hotel). The stay itself was great - quick check in, my room was on the ground floor as requested. The room was updated and decorated nicely - it was easy to relax here and wind down after a stressful day. The toiletries smell great, too! A quiet night.

Read More
Read Less