Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Polaris

8515 Lyra Drive

Columbus, Ohio

43240

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 21

E-mail Hotel

1 614 4366600

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Polaris 8515 Lyra Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place

By

October 20, 2017

We have stayed there many times. We have not had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

It’s a convinent location. Staff is friendly
The room could stand a deep cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel was very nice, but the staff was absolutely wonderful. We had 3 suites and a room, the suites were all next to each other. The 10 teenagers traveling loved that. The lending cupboard was great. We cooked for 14 people and they had a kettle big enough to hold 14 ears of corn. The pool area was great as was the internet service. The girls want to come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Kathy

By

October 18, 2017

Great location. A bit dated but overall good. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch.

By

October 16, 2017

Clean, quiet rooms. Full featured kitchenette. Great location with lots of nearby dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Based on location, the value of this hotel is unmatched!

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

October 13, 2017

club

Was greeted immediately upon arrival and staff was extremely friendly. Suite was extremely clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 11, 2017

I stayed here with my dogs for an event. I can say that I was very pleased. The rooms were clean, the kitchen and fridge were nice to have as I did use them. I used the hot tub every day to relax. The bed was comfortable and the AC was fine as well. I was travelling with dog, one of which sleeps in a large crate and there was more than enough room to put up her crate and not be tripping over it. The TV selection could have been better, but I wasn't there to watch TV so it wasn't that big of a deal. For more than 1 person, the fact that there was only 2 of everything (forks, spoons, plates, etc) was not a lot, but I am sure you probably could have gotten more if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Candlewood Suites on Polaris Parkway

By

October 11, 2017

club

The Candlewood Suites on Polaris Parkway near Columbus Ohio is a great hotel to stay at. It is conveniently located near local attractions such as shopping and restaurants as well as the Ohio State campus. The rooms were clean and the kitchenette added a special touch. This hotel also added the convenience of a fitness center and laundry facilities. In all it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 09, 2017

Recently visited Columbus and needed a dog friendly place to stay. This hotel had a great location at Polaris. Easy access to I-71. The "dog walk" area at the back of the hotel at the fence is pretty useless but, the large grassy area on the east side of the hotel is great! Wish it was a little better lit at night, but was still a great spot to let my dog do his business.

The room was good. Felt a little small (2 beds) and while I thought I had read that the place had recently been refurbished, it didn't really feel that way. The bathroom especially felt not up to date. Main "issue" is that the transition from laminate wood to carpet occurs right at the spot where the desk chair rolls to the desk...making it hard to roll the chair forward to the desk. Just a minor issue.

Overall though, good room, great location and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great new beds!

By

October 08, 2017

club

Overall it was a nice stay. Things that were missing from room; tv remote, pillows and blanket from pull out sofa.
No room cleaning and coffee refills if staying more than one night. No breakfast served!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

October 07, 2017

First time staying at this hotel. Very friendly staff and room was clean and comfortable. AC is based on movement in the room. Got a little warm at night - be ready to adjust and keep fan running to keep air moving in the room.

Read More
Read Less