Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Crowne Plaza Jeddah

P.O.Box 10924

Al Corniche- Al Ma'adi Road

Jeddah

21443

Saudi Arabia

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Jeddah P.O.Box 10924 Al Corniche- Al Ma'adi Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel

By

October 22, 2017

Yes, it is a great hotel by all means. Recognized as a member of IHG, accommodation upgraded, welcoming fruits and sweet tray.
Location is more than excellent. Staff are very cooperative.
Thanks for everybody in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

From all sides, this is an excellent hotel. Friendly staff, clean room, fast laundry service and as an IHG platinum member, I was upgraded to a larger room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 21, 2017

Al Zohar restaurant excellent service and experience great food Mexican

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

October 19, 2017

Good quality hotel, staff on the whole friendly and helpful, thanks to Mohanad on front desk and T.Moses who provided a friendly and professional face at breakfast and often got my choice of coffee ready without being asked. Rooms are a good standard and the addition of the Nespresso machine is welcomed. Free internet is a good speed generally. A charging point next to the bed would be useful. Food at breakfast was good, evening buffet good but over priced. Sakura very good quality sushi, thanks team there.

Gym is very outdated, some of the cardio machines should be replaced.

Every day when I cam back from the office the corridor on my floor still had all the old room service trays on the floor, looked untidy and unpleasant. I did mention this and was told it was being fixed. I wouldn't be happy if I was the GM.

Often had to go find somebody to order coffee in the coffee shop. My lounge scores in the survey reflect this.

Other loyalty schemes allow access to the club lounge at gold level upwards, this would be an appreciated bonus as you already have the fixed cost so why not invite us in. I am sure there are not that many that it would flood the lounge.

Airport transfer service was good and appreciate the wifi service in the car, good added value.

I did request a late late check out through local reservations and that I was happy to pay the going rate. I was told this was duly noted but at check in there was no note on the system. This should be improved so you can manage this for busy times, wouldn't have been happy if I was then told it is not available.

On the whole a good hotel and always please to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reception outstanding

By

October 05, 2017

club

The stay was very relaxing . Welcomed by a floral and clean scent as you entered into the clean and bright lobby. We were greeted pleasantly by the hotel staff who went out of out of their way to secure seats for us as we waited to confirm booking.
The reception was not crowded we saw air crew from various airlines as they drifted in and out. They must be good we thought . Readily available taxi service was also commendable as was the proximity of the hotel to the beach and th local shopping center . Very convenient access to central areas too.
Impressed by the phone charging service they had available but the most enjoyable service was the restaurant and the various dishes that were available and the taste was exquisite exquisite.

Read More
Read Less

awesome place with poor managment

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

it was a bad experience. they didn't have a room ready and upgraded me to a nice room for a day then I had to move to a very bad room the second day. logistics to do these changes and to talk options killed a lot of time and I had to stay up late the first night to be able to get a room , the restaurant was bad and the front desk were very rude.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 27, 2017

I got agood benefit in my stay at crown plaza jeddah hotel with agood team work all of them are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel and recommended especially in your business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción de alojamiento en Jeddah

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Como siempre, el ambiente, atención y servicio del Crowne Plaza Jeddah fue excelente. Sin dudas volveré a hospedarme allí.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

September 25, 2017

club

Hôtel parfait mais connexion internet payante dommage

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 24, 2017

Excellent Staff, Very Courteous and Very Accommodating. Room Service and Restaurant Staff were Very Friendly. Hotel and Rooms were Very Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hassle free stay

By

September 23, 2017

Very comfortable and hassle free stay in Crown Plaza Jeddah. Tidy and bright rooms and the highlight being the excellent on site Japanese restaurant with its super fresh sashimi. Excellent menu- a really great way to end the day in Jeddah. Will be staying again

Read More
Read Less