Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln Airport

1101 West Commerce Way

Lincoln, Nebraska

68521

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Lincoln Airport 1101 West Commerce Way

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms with great decor.

By

October 18, 2017

We were in Nebraska for the Wisconsin and Nebraska football game. The hotel was great for accommodating the large group of people we had with us. Beds were great, mini bar was nice and the large rooms made it so enjoyable to hangout in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel is clean and service is friendly. Convenient to the highway so access is easy.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and Quiet

By

October 14, 2017

I made the reservation by phone while driving. Easy to do. We arrived later in the evening and were tired, but experienced no problems with checkin. Unfortunately I do not remember the young man’s name at the desk, but he was very helpful in recommending a place for us to eat, and explaining wifi, etc. Really a pleasant guy. The room was spacious and clean, and the tub was great to soak in since we had been on the road for 9 hours. The bed was very comfortable, and I slept well, which doesn’t always happen since I have insomnia. My ONE complaint is that the lobby and most of the hotel smelled like the pool chemicals, which didn’t seem to be an issue in the morning, perhaps I was used to it. It’s been a while since I used Holiday Inn Express, I think I will go back to visiting it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 08, 2017

Room was clean, bed was comfortable.Breakfast was ok.
Room was quiet as we were at the end of the hall.

Read More
Read Less

all was as expected

By

October 05, 2017

quick and easy to get the room. Excellent service and good breakfast. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Our stay was great from the time we arrived until we left. The room was very spacious and clean. Too often when you go to a hotel, there is only one chair in the room. We were happy to see that there was a couch AND a chair. This may seem trivial but at the end of the day, comfort is important. Another thing that is very important to us is a great shower and we were not disappointed!! The bed was comfortable and every night we were provided a good nights sleep. Breakfast was very good. All in all, we were quite satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel to any of our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Seemed to be the bed needed replacing. Seemed to be too soft. This survey is also too long

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast room

By

September 30, 2017

Needs updating, too small, uses cheap plastic silverware. Same food as rest of hotels, but not very attractive tables and too small of place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 25, 2017

Good hotel, convenient to airport. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 20, 2017

club

I was a guest on a weekend and enjoyed my stay here. Nice comfortable bed, quiet rooms, and a great breakfast! Although I didn't use the pool or gym, they both looked like a great atmosphere to relax..

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff clean and very comfortable rooms was able to relax and unwind with no worries

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, but

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, but I like to work out and their fitness room sucks. They have 2 treadmills and one other bike that doesn't really work - I like to use elliptical machine-- those are in almost all other places I stay-
Not Holiday Inn Express at Lincoln

Read More
Read Less