Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham

800 East US Highway 74, Business

Rockingham, North Carolina

28379

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age: 21

E-mail Hotel

1 910 8177288

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Rockingham 800 East US Highway 74, Business

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Rooms

By

October 16, 2017

Good place to stay. Clean Rooms, friendly staff.
Would recommend this hotel in Rockingham over all the other locations there.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 11, 2017

I have stayed at this location alot. The ladies at the front desk do a very good job.

Read More
Read Less

Regular business guest

By

October 09, 2017

club

I have started using this Holiday Inn Express for business trips to the area since July, and it is always clean and ready. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the breakfast is a great way to start the day before working.
The only problem I had this last visit was spotty to no internet service, so I had to utilize my phone as a hotspot to complete some work in my room at night. Hopefully this was a one time occurrence, and overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel for the cleanliness and worth the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Modern

By

October 05, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, the TV had a lot of channels. The Wifi cut out a few times, but worked well enough for general browsing. There were a lot of construction workers staying there and they were a bit noisy coming in and out, but that was about it. I did not eat the breakfast, so I cannot review that portion of my stay. Overall, it was a very nice, modern room with a VERY comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and good property

By

October 05, 2017

I find the hotel very comfortable and the rooms are actually very large and updated. What I find issues with it's a speed of internet which could be better on the food menu which could be better. The staff is friendly and the hotel is close to many food options

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and accommodating staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

There really is only one hotel to stay in Rockingham and that is the Holiday Inn Express. This property is still relatively new and featured all of the amenities you would expect. The internet wasn't working but the staff was able to provide technical help to fix the problem. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hinson Lake Race Weekend

By

October 03, 2017

Hotel was clean and conveniently located to Hinson Lake. Room was large and comfortable for the most part. There were some issues with housekeeping. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Nice Hotel with friendly staff, just beware there is a rail road track close by so you will hear an occasional train whistle at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Call Home in a Little Town

By

September 27, 2017

club

Rockingham is a small town and this hotel is an excellent place to call home away from home. Friendly places...friendly faces!

Read More
Read Less

Claudia

By

September 26, 2017

club

Very nice hotel . Very clean ! Confortable very well d corsets , our suite was spacious and very clean , we stay wore our two teenagers kids and have plenty to space!!
Very nice breakfast!
Well recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpful

By

September 23, 2017

The staff made me feel welcome when I checked in. They were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay At Holiday Inn Express Rockingham NC

By

September 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less