Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

317 Outram Road

Singapore

169075

Singapore

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Singapore Atrium 317 Outram Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1308 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

Not value for the price

By

April 24, 2017

Good location, very good and helpful staff but dated and tired bathrooms with poor quality of toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore Sling

By

April 24, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the second time and as usual no problem even though they were not able to help regarding our request for a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Atrium

By

April 24, 2017

club

Clean premise. Good service by all the staff. Especially liked the room with convenient and easily located electrical outlets. Lobby could have been better lighted though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and loved the variety of food they have for breakfast and dinner. We appreciate that they give the guest a cell phone to use free local calls and internet. It really helps us when calling a taxi or using just using Just Grab to grab a cab. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool area. Another great thing is they give discounts to guest for dinner in their buffet restaurant. The only minor issue we had is when the restaurant are not able to identify the discounts for their guests. We had to get it fixed in the customer reception desk. Like i said it's very minor and fixable. Overall, we had a great stay and would recommend it to our friends and families. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

繰り返し泊まりたいホテル

By

April 24, 2017

club

何度もシンガポールへ行っているが、このホテルが一番泊まり易い。今後tもリピート出来ればと考えている。

Read More
Read Less

chambre agreable et bon accueil

By

April 22, 2017

club

Malge quelques traces de vieillissement de l'hotel, le service est tres agreable, la localisation interessante, le breakfast parfait

Read More
Read Less

great service, cleanliness and breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

i love the services in resepsionist, room and concierge, fast and suppported, and the room cleanliness also great
and the lovely one is breakfast especially hot drink coffee have great macchine with munch taste option to choose

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff who assist us during the check in gives us a superb service by giving us an upgrade for the room and a complimentary dessert for my husband's birthday.
The thing I thinks needs to improve are the bathroom.the soap dish metal beside the bath tub gives my son a bruise on his arm.It might probably child friendly bathroom.And needs an upgrade to make it more elegant.The selection on the buffet breakfast needs to improve as well.The refill of the food should be fast,the number of table and chairs is not enough esp. during peak hour like 9am to 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but a bit old in appearance

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice lobby with friendly staffs, bed was exceptionally comfortable for a good night's sleep.

Location is also nice with bus stop right in-front, and it only take a short taxi ride to the Tiong Bahru MRT.

However, we encountered strange smell when we first arrive at our room, probably due to the old carpet. Furthermore, I think the hardware of the hotel (bathroom, wardrobe etc.) needs renewal / replacement.

Read More
Read Less

As the name suggests, it's a Holiday Inn.

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle. A holiday staycaytion for those looking for space and quiet time. The facilities and amneties is everything you'd ask for. A gym to sweat it out, a pool to swim it off and a bed to snooze it away. Get comfort food at the friendly local provision shop just a walk away, or hope on the bus to enjoy the night life at Clark Quay. Strategic location and satisfying services, Holiday Inn Atrium is a good deal and was a great steal with the discounted rates.

Read More
Read Less

丁寧な対応に感謝

By

April 17, 2017

club

早朝便で到着しましたが、チェックアウトのお客様も大勢いる中、お帰りと云ってスムースにチェックインをさせてくれました。荷物をほどきビジネスに外出できました。
また、仕事を終えホテルに戻り、バーに行くと名前も憶えていて、いつも対応をしてくれるスタッフが、優しく迎えてくれて、ほっとする時間を貰いました。

Read More
Read Less

disappointed with the stay

By

April 17, 2017

Being an IHG gold elite i stay with holiday inn all across the globe.i did had trouble with my last stay at atrium but gave a second chance.Had same issues of air con..noises from adjacent rooms..etc...this time as well...i was unable to get sound sleep and rest during the stay..discussed the issues with Manager Janet and expressed my disappointment.

Read More
Read Less