Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park

Scotland

Stirling

FK7 7XH

United Kingdom

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age: 18

E-mail Hotel

44 0 8719021628

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Stirling Springkerse Business Park Scotland

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 708 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Brilliant staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, excellent welcoming and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 20, 2017

club

I usually stay for one night , exelent value for the rate. They know what you want and always deliver.

Read More
Read Less

stirling golf trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Had a great time again in Scotland and at the holiday inn
express stirling
what also made the trip was the staff at the hotel all very happy and polite
always went out of there way if you needed anything
and nothing seemed to be a problem
and a big mention to Andrew at the reception area
a great young guy with a great sense of humour
but a big thanks you to all the staff
from front of house to the kitchen staff even the cleaners
a great job
made it a special stay

thanks mr m gosling

Read More
Read Less

Happy helpful friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

A very warm welcome received. Staff always greeted us with a smile and were always happy to help. Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

The service I received from the staff was very good indeed. Friendly staff both at reception and in the dining room. The Hotel location is good with little traffic and easy access out of Town to places like Doune and Callender..

Read More
Read Less

Below usual Holiday Inn standard

By

April 17, 2017

club

Not what I'm used to with Holiday Inn, but probably due to fact I usually use Holiday Inn or other hotel chain for business stays at various locations. This was a leisure stay and was more suited for business especially the location. Overall ok value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Stirling after trying many of the 4 star hotels.

By

April 17, 2017

A great hotel, with very welcoming staff. On our latest trip in April Andrew was the staff member who shone for us! He couldn't do enough to make us and our guests welcome. Disappointed that the bacon is not on yet and not really keen on the new egg..but lots of other choices to be had. Looking forward to our bacon butties on our next trip. Room spotless and domestic staff cleaning and kitchen are just so lovely. It's almost like they are inviting you into their own homes. ( Maybe a new advertising slogan lol)
Thank you for another lovely time! See you all next month when we visit The Kilted Kangaroo for food and comedy night With friends.
Will need to remember to ask for a front room this time! :))

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't be bettered, all round pleasant experience

By

April 16, 2017

club

Couldn't be bettered, all round pleasant experienceI

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly with a warm welcome

By

April 15, 2017

club

Stayed for just one night in this hotel but will definitely be going back, the staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough for you, the room was clean and breakfast was excellent, if your going to Stirling then I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The Eating Inn

By

April 12, 2017

club

Could not fault the Holiday Inn Express.

However we were a bit upset at the attitude of the lady who met us to seat us in the Eating Inn restaurant.

Last time we stayed we were able to choose our table in the Eating Inn. It was a good experienc. However, this time we were met by a lady who refused to let us use a table in the quiet booth on the left by the door, as she was expecting a "party". She seemed irritated at our request. We had asked for a child free area if possible as my hearing is defective and a child's pitch makes life difficult for me, exaggerated by my digital hearing aids. She seemed quite cross about the request. We were seated too close to children. However, we asked the young male waiter, who kindly showed us to an empty table for 2 in an empty quiet area.
Though food was fine and as expected, when we left, the booth area we had asked for was still empty, and it was after 9

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

Can't go wrong with this hotel.great staff and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient quality hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Stayed here on business, staff very welcoming and helpful.

Nonevening meal on site but good pub / restaurant next door.

Free car parking is a major bonus and strong wifi signal and speed.

Read More
Read Less