Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Tewksbury-Andover

4 Highwood Drive

Tewksbury, Massachusetts

01876

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 21

E-mail Hotel

1 978 6409000

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Tewksbury-Andover 4 Highwood Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 704 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

Quiet

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Debbie was helpful and accommodating as always!

Upgrades me and tries to get me in room as soon as possible!

Read More
Read Less

points

By

October 16, 2017

club

Liked the 500 points for not having the room serviced by putting a card on the door. Hope we got these points. As a return customer, it is great to be remembered and greated with 'Open Arms".
It was nice to have the pool open this time. The previous time we stayed, it was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and quiet

By

October 14, 2017

I stopped in for a quick business trip. The hotel is quiet and clean It's location is right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

New mattresses are very comfortable, pillows are ok but hotel is old and furnitures are also very tired.
Breakfast quality is very poor and recommend to dine outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location just off 495

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Tewksbury Holiday Inn this past Sunday night. Check-in was quite efficient and the clerk Barbara was very accommodating and upgraded me to a parlor room with separate sit-down area. She was very social and friendly and acknowledged my Platinum status. All clerks should be as nice as she was!

Hotel room was fine. Breakfast buffet was very good with great selection. I would recommend this hotel if in area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Please see my previous comment. I detailed everything there and I don't want to type everything again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel was what I expected. I checked in late at night and the service was still fast and the people at the desk quite helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Preparedness

By

October 01, 2017

club

I was disappointed that when I arrived that my room was not ready. I wanted to check in and clean up before my business meeting

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

We spent one night, arriving around 8 pm. The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We were pleased to find that the hotel contained a restaurant so that we were able to eat our supper there

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service

By

September 28, 2017

The Holiday Inn Tewksbury is our hotel of choice when we're in the area visiting family. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. Overall, it's an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Plumbing

By

September 25, 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable, Courteous, Quiet, but the plumbing really needs attention.

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times a year for the past 5 years due to my company booking my stay. I have brought up the issue that the toilets barely flush and that sinks hardly drain. My last room, the hot water could scald you. The cold barely flowed. On a previous stay, the room I had on the 5th floor had 7 issues with it that I had to ask to be moved to another room.

Over the years I have been there, the hotel fails addressed the big plumbing problem.

Also be careful when using the AC outlets on the lamps in the room. They are of poor quality and thus have very loose connections where you have to double check to see if your laptop, tablet or phone is actually charging.

Otherwise the staff is courteous and friendly. Grounds and lobby are clean. Food service is good.

I think this hotel does a pretty good job trying to serve their customers but neglecting the big plumbing problem will cause customers to go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Worn Rooms, Poor Housekeeping

By

September 25, 2017

club

Room was quite worn, and housekeeping was consistently poor.

Read More
Read Less
Error 503

HTTP ERROR: 503

Problem accessing /content/ihg/hotels/en_US.scripts.etc.designs.ihg-com.ihg-en_US._jcr_content.hotelreviews.clientLibs.html. Reason:

    AuthenticationSupport service missing. Cannot authenticate request.


Powered by Jetty://