Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Abilene

3050 Catclaw Drive

Abilene, Texas

79606

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Abilene 3050 Catclaw Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 169 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Messy now better in a week?

By

17 marzo 2017

This hotel is being renovated, carpets replaced and walls painted.
The workers are certainly not very careful with the paint, it is splatters everywhere, floors, walls cupboards. Making the room look bad.
Heather at the front desk is very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and newly remodeled.

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Entire hotel was newly remodeled and very nice. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for an overnight or extended stay stop

By

05 marzo 2017

This, as with all Candlewood Hotels, offer a great place for an overnight or extended stay hotel. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Furnishings are comfortable and service is usually excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont do it

By

04 marzo 2017

Hotel is undergoing re-pant and is in horrible condition - do not recommend staying here at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

02 marzo 2017

clean and reasonably priced in diollars and points
Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely view,nice quiet hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted and welcomed when I entered the hotel. My room was nice, clean and comfortable and the view was lovely out my window. Nice sunset over empty field. Laundry was free and nice. A hot tub would be about the only thing that could improve this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a nice stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I was told it was a king-size but when I got there there was no Nevada and I was not accommodated for not having a king-size available

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
This reservation was made in error by the central reservation system. We discounted the room for the guest because we not able to locate this room type at any hotel due to high demand weekend. Amos Davis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not this one...

By

20 febrero 2017

No hot water. Complained to desk, provided contact info, was told manager would contact me. Has now been 3 days, haven't heard a word. Things happen but there is no excuse for not following up and/or making it right. Do NOT recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation Fumes and smells

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I did not enjoy my last stay at all. The first stay was awesome...this last stay not so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, peaceful hotel.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Loved having the kitchenette ! More handy than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yikes!!

By

09 febrero 2017

Whole fourth floor is being repainted. Paint footprints on carpet and in rooms. Had to sleep with the overwhelming stench of fresh paint. All bedroom electrical outlets were out due to a tripped breaker. Breaker would not reset, so no power to TV, alarm clock, computer desk, and had to charge phone in kitchenette. Two bars of soap and a bottle of shampoo only. Unlike Holiday Inn Express, no conditioner, lotion, etc. Pour spout on coffee pot was broken off causing water and coffee to dribble everywhere when pouring. Smoke detector made awful crackling/hissing sound all night. Hotel is in need of some attention. Not what I'd expect out of IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thanks for taking time to review our hotel Mr. Ellingsen. Looks like we dropped the ball and did not meet your expectations. I would like to visit with you further about your stay. Please contact me at 325-437-4741. Amos Davis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Abilene

By

31 enero 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Centrally located--short drive to the base. Friendly, courteous staff. Clean, quiet and comfortable room. Good connection with high speed internet access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thanks for taking time to review our hotel Chester. I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información