Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Alexandria - Fort Belvoir

8847 Richmond Highway

Alexandria, Virginia

22309

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Alexandria - Fort Belvoir 8847 Richmond Highway

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 198 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

helpful staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable rooms. Great staff

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I only stayed 1 night for business. Rooms were clean and staff was very nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Locked out

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This facility is so concerned with you safe that they do program your room key to function the entire time of your stay. And don't book if you are thinking that like all others they have a breakfast cause they don't

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We do not offer a complimentary breakfast per the Candlewood brand. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for families!!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Loved the hotel it met all of our needs for a stay in the Alexandria area. Easy to get to from interstate 95. Rooms are very spacious and the kitchen looked nice. My only issue was the adjustments on the television were not available as far as the brightness of the picture. Would definitely stay there again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you loved our property. All of our rooms are spacious suites, so you can stretch out after a long day of exploring. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

10 febrero 2017

Excellent place to stay and easily accessible. Convient and very comfortable clean and great staff. Very friendly staff and willingness to help and all times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our staff is willing to help with any issue that may arise here. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Review

By

05 febrero 2017

Very convenient place to stay while visiting Ft Belvior. Staff was very pleasant. no issues with stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are located less than half a mile from Fort Belvior and I am pleased that we were very convenient for your purpose while staying with us. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property, clean rooms

By

05 febrero 2017

Overall quality of the room was good... staff was friendly, but was very rarely at the front desk in immediate view; usually had to verbally summon someone to the desk. Other than that, all issues were promptly taken care of if assistance was required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New property still working out staffing knowledge

By

04 febrero 2017

Room was arranged awkwardly.
Staff contradicted each other.
---
Bed and shower were perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Friendly and helpful office, housekeeping, and management staff. We have small pet and room assigned was very clean and did not smell of pets like some pet friendly rooms. Our pet is a house dog who does not make bathroom mistakes so we greatly appreciate hotels that trust us with rooms that are nice and clean and do not smell of other pets!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you and your pet enjoyed your stay. We always extend our warm and friendly service to all of our four legged friends. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Although location was excellent to where I was working, the accommodations were not as enjoyable. Slightly warm water and not the best of customer relations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good 1st experience at Candlewood Suites

By

25 enero 2017

club

Location wasn't bad, very quiet. We were there for a volleyball tournament in National Harbor and this hotel wasn't very far. Never had a problem with traffic. From check-in to check-out everyone was courteous and polite. The place was very clean and well kept. The room was very clean, it was great to have a kitchen for cooking. Bed was comfortable, pillows were probably the thing I liked least but everyone likes pillows differently so it was not the end of the world. Anything we needed from the front desk they were very prompt at providing it. The Lending Locker is a cool idea, we took advantage of it and it was easy peasy. I would stay here again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am please to hear that your first Candlewood experience was pleasant. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

25 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent IHG hotel. Rooms are up to date. Staff are friendly. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. We look forward to having you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información