Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Buffalo Amherst

20 Flint Road

Amherst, New York

14226

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Buffalo Amherst 20 Flint Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 952 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfy beds and great location.

By

12 septiembre 2022

Great location, close to 290 and restaurants. Rooms are great with full size fridge and stove (and microwave). We stay here everytime we come to Buffalo. I really can't say enough about how extremely comfortable the beds are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Candlewood

By

31 agosto 2022

Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean. I will definitely come back again. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable & great service

By

29 agosto 2022

Happy with the room, had a safe and comfortable trip to Niagara

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just an ok place to stay if you are desperate for a room

By

27 agosto 2022

Hotel really needs updated needs an overall face lift, Walls all scuffed up the carpets are very filthy, bathrooms need cleaned better and furniture needs updated however I will give them an A+ on how quite it was there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and nice staff

By

13 agosto 2022

The room was spacious and had most amenities one would need, the bed wasn’t as comfortable as I would have liked, the staff was inviting, the only thing that was frustrating was the motion activated air conditioning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chris

By

31 julio 2022

Location was perfect for easy access to highway and to get to anywhere you were heading. The stay was made every enjoyable by staff and hotel amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

28 julio 2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. They acknowledged my IHG status at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

25 junio 2022

We stayed for a week while we were in town visiting family. It is a very nice hotel and very comfortable, especially the bed. We stayed on the 4th floor which was very quiet. Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, the windows open for fresh air, and the laundry is free! Couldn't ask for anything more. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great service

By

01 junio 2022

They were very Courteous. Great hospitality. The room was very clean and it very well priced. In my my next travels. This is the place we’re staying at. A big thank you to all the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 mayo 2022

We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and great value. They even give out a list of nearby stores and restaurants. First place I've been in a long time that offered real customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

24 mayo 2022

Very disappointed with the stay. I would not recommend this hotel. Carpet was dirty and smelled bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 mayo 2022

Great location close to all good/gas/restaurants.front desk where friendly and helpful.a very quite location no noise or problems.sleep was great.would recommend.they need to renovate but I saw that it would be soon .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información