Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

92805

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Distancia del aeropuerto

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1121 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    712
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great Area

By

27 junio 2022

Staff were really friendly. Easy to find and in great location. Very clean room. Definitely will consider returning for a family Disney trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 junio 2022

Hotel is in a great location to Disneyland and all of the area entertainment spots. Rooms are fully equipped with kitchen and great beds. Pool is small, but at least they have one. Parking is covered, clean and security is on the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk team and housekeeping team are on it!

By

20 junio 2022

Very nice property, close to Downtown Disney. Near shopping. Very friendly team and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good deal

By

20 junio 2022

Walking distance to Disney, good price, less than a block away from the best donut shop in Anaheim (it’s on Karelia)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best nights sleep

By

20 junio 2022

I’ve been suffering from neck and back pain since I purchased my mattress 2.5 years ago, I thought it was the pandemic stress and all, however turned out to be that the mattress is too firm, the first night laying my head on the beds at the hotel which are fluffy enough to feel like you’re in heaven my neck and back pains were gone and I sleeps like I hadn’t in over 2 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

20 junio 2022

Despite the construction, this hotel did a great job of maintaining a clean and comfortable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room with comfy bed

By

14 junio 2022

I was very pleased to walk in and notice how clean room was. Bed sheets were white and soft. I was very comfortable in bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location. Clean and quiet

By

08 junio 2022

Always a great place to stay near Disneyland, within 20 min walk. Staff is always nice. Entire place, including rooms are clean and quiet. Parking cost is reasonable as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for an Anaheim vacation

By

01 junio 2022

Check in from my phone was super easy and keys were ready when we got to the counter. The room was clean and it was really nice to have the option to cook in the room instead of eating out the while trip. We stayed for a concert at Honda Center and it was about a 5 minute drive. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cockroaches on countertop in kitchen

By

23 mayo 2022

Cockroaches on countertop in kitchen

I have stayed at many hotels and I’ve always enjoyed my stay at a HG hotels I had stayed Pryor at this location at 1733 S. Anaheim Blvd., Candlewood Suites Anaheim California.
on May 16 when I called in the morning we had agreed on me to get room 511 and when I arrived they put me in room 537 when I arrived at this room the air conditioner did not work and the door would not shut all the way I requested to get another room so they moved me over to room 607 and that room the door would not lock so I requested a change from room and they send me over to 638 when I arrive there I was so tired that I went right to sleep the air conditioner worked and the door locked had to be at work at 1 AM when I woke up to go to work I looked on the countertop in the kitchen and there was cockroaches everywhere I always bring my own coffee pot to make my coffee and they were all around my coffee pot… I left my coffee pot there I did not want to bring cockroach infestation with me… and all the stuff that was on top of the countertop in the kitchen it was really gross I had to be at work so I left there was no one at the front desk when I left to work only a security guard sitting down watching TV so I went to work in the morning I grabbed all my stuff and checked out what a horrible experience never in my life if I ever had cockroaches on top of my countertop in the kitchen will never stay at that hotel ever again


Raul

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Errors, and bad services

By

20 mayo 2022

The service was horrible. Having me wait for hours before I was allowed to check in to my room it's terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 mayo 2022

Staff was very polite and helpful. Seemed very interested in our stay. They answered all of our questions and then some. Rooms were clean. It was very quiet and relaxing. No one bothered us during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información