Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Aurora-Naperville

2625 West Sullivan Rd

Aurora, Illinois

60506

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Aurora-Naperville 2625 West Sullivan Rd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 559 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Absolutely horrible experience

By

19 julio 2022

platinumelite

I'm a Platinum member and have stayed at Candlewood Suites for 12 years all over the state and sometimes outside the state of Illinois. This Candlewood was absolutely horrible. The worst experience I've ever had. The staff, the manager, are incompetent and terrible. The shower drain was clogged, the shampoo and body wash was empty, the telephone did not have a cord, the room was not very clean, and the worst part was not a single pan to cook was in the room. Not a single pan! The staff promised me a full refund because my 1 night stay was a total disaster, and they lied. They still billed me and refuse to return my calls. An absolute disgrace. Avoid this place at all costs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay

By

15 julio 2022

platinumelite

When we got to hotel, there is no pool, got to the room didn't have any hand soap, only 1 towel, and wash cloth, The cupboard was dirty old ketchup dried up, and then we looked at the bed and we found bed bugs , and in the cabinet we found dead bugbeds. I talked to the front desk and they didnt seemed alarmed by the bedbugs, So we left and went to a different hotel
I would not recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with a dog

By

27 junio 2022

This hotel has a nice big grassy area for dogs and ample area to walk. The room was very nice but the ac was so noisy I had to turn if off to sleep. Overall a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Counter space

By

20 junio 2022

Staff was great and we loved the layout of the room with the extra counter space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross

By

06 junio 2022

I had bugs in my bathroom and in my towels! Gross hotel. Would not recommend. Very disappointed by the room cleanliness. I would check the bathroom and make sure there are no bugs. I am not a happy guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and a bad smell

By

29 mayo 2022

Our A/C was leaking and the floor was wet. The lady at the front desk when I reported the problem did not make me feel taken care of and she did not follow through on her promise to send up maintenance. The second staff member I spoke to seemed to take things more seriously, but the problem was never handled. On top of that, there was a bad smell in the room, and a worse smell throughout the hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, best value and above all very friendly manager at this location.

By

13 mayo 2022

The hotel is in very good and accessible location to the tollway, restaurants and the city. The hotel and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. The value was very good. The staff and the manager are very friendly and made us feel welcomed at the hotel. The manager went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. He always asked if we needed anything. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sloppy and Shady... my last time staying at a Candlewood

By

05 abril 2022

The SLOPPY:
Check-in process took almost an hour after being given a room that was already assigned to another guest and a room that had 1 outlet working (popped circuits - fixed), what looked like a red Jell-O cup exploded with stains on the ceiling, floor, and dresser. Also had some sticky spots with hair on the dresser under the "Don't worry, your room was cleaned by Maria" card. There were also no forks to be had in a room (luckily I travel weekly and have supplies handy).

The SHADY:
To top it all off, I came back to my room the 2nd day to my TV on blaring the local news. This was odd because, no only did I have my DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door, my TV was off in the morning and the input was on the HDMI setting. Upon inspection, my Xbox HDMI cable had been unplugged from the TV and my Xbox unit itself. One can only imagine that Maria came back to eat her Jell-O and watch her soaps in my room while I was out...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great staff!!

By

01 abril 2022

The manager Robert is amazing treats his guests like family genuinely cares about his guests. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had to leave the hotel

By

31 marzo 2022

Filthy and disgusting rooms.
IHG standard not met at all.
The hotel should not be an IHG brand.
Had to leave and find another hotel, after trying to get a cleaner room.
Unable to solve the refunding issue with the manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and Great Customer Service

By

23 febrero 2022

I was sent to Illinois in September 2021 as a consultant for the disaster response operations specific to COVID-19. Robert and his staff are the utmost accommodating with excellent customer service throughout my six months at Candlewood Suites - Aurora.

My only regret is that I wish I had found this hotel sooner!

Thank you, Robert, and his hardworking staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

15 diciembre 2021

A good stay in spite of Covid issues and restrictions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información