Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service!!!! Great customer service, front desk assistant David was very friendly &' eager to help and direct me to my room. The rooms were nice and clean also. Over all I loved the stay August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and I loved those as the huge work space, the kitchenette, laundry, and other amenities make travel very convenient. This location in Austin fell a bit short. My non-smoking room still smelled of nicotine, my refrigerator was old and did not cool well even when set all the way up. It was also very loud when trying to sleep. I could feel the springs in my bed and it was not very comfortable. My dishwasher did not empty completely and I had water all over the floor when I opened the door after a load completed. I stayed for two weeks and the first week was fine. The humidity in Austin spiked during the second week and I had tiny black gnats in my room which bit my legs and the tops of my feet. It was miserable. There were very few TV channels and most of the channels were news. For the amount of money this hotel was each night, it is not worth it. Although I do think that with the proper upgrades to the mattress, dishwasher, refrigerator, and maybe spraying with pesticides, this would have been a very nice room. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION AND AWESOME VALUE!!! I had only stayed at one other Candlewood Suites prior to this stay, but just like the previous property, I was thoroughly impressed. I can honestly say, after staying at this hotel, I am going to be a long time loyal and frequent guest of Candlewood Suites when I must be away from home, because, they do make me feel like I am at home! August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love Candlewood! I love Candlewood Suites all across the board. No matter where you go they are all pretty consistent! It is like a home away from home. I love Austin and would definitely recommend this hotel for those extended stays where you do not want to feel like you are at a hotel. August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was amazing David at the front desk was the best. He helped so much to get me registered and settled. He took care of everything we needed. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Ever i found this hotel and spoke to the staff before booking. David was so helpful. He did a great job answering all my questions and helping me book the correct room! I would come back to this hotel anytime! August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Rooms - Loud A/C Friendly staff, nice big rooms with full kitchenette and overall a good value for what you get. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were just standard size and "down" filled which I don't like because they flatten out and don't offer much in the way of head and neck support. The electrical outlets on the side of the bed closest to the door (where I slept) were already occupied by the bedside lamp and alarm clock. I like to charge my phone at night and use it as my alarm clock. It would have been nice if both sides of the bed had more than 2 electrical outlets so I could have kept and charged my phone on my side. My biggest complaint was the A/C. It was so loud that I could not hear the TV and the noise frequently woke me up at night. August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep I had a great stay at Candlewood in Austin. I did run into a few issues during my stay, but the staff quickly resolved them to the best of their ability. The price was competitive, and the in-room kitchen was a nice surprise. During my stay, I got to know some of the permanent residents who enjoy the hotel so much, they have chosen to live there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great, cheap hotel, especially for those with animals, as this is a pet-friendly hotel. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:29:12.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>