Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Austin-South

4320 South IH 35

Austin, Texas

78745

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Austin-South 4320 South IH 35

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 352 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Eric

By

24 febrero 2017

Excellent Hotel. A piece of glass should be placed between the kitchenette and the desk to prevent splashing of oul

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 febrero 2017

Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to make you comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Front Desk Experience

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The front desk representative (David A.) was rude to my oldest son, his girlfriend and twin sister who were all in town to attend the homecoming festivities at Huston Tillotson University.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the appropriate parties so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Adamarie Beauchamp Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Had to travel to Austin on short notice due to a family medical emergency. Arrived tired and stressed and with our dog.. David at the front desk was just as kind as could be. We got to room, unloaded and left for hospital. Came back late that evening to absolute quiet. Didnt hear other doors nor neighbors. Room was cool, linens clean and fresh smelling. Kids settled in and sleeeeep...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Female Alone

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I was aware and appreciated the well lit parking facilities. The entry was secure in it's design. I was cognizant of the security measures used for guest conveniences and was wonderfully pleased to use the honor system and food selection made accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience / Well Priced / 10 minutes to the airport

By

19 febrero 2017

This staff was very friendly and helpful. There are lots of restaurants in the area. I got to the airport in about ten minutes. Great for business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

No issues and felt secure. It is a little hard figuring out how to get off highway to motel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel location

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Stay AS FAR AWAY AS YOU Can from this hotel. I will never book in your hotel again. I will prefer to sleep in a car if you were the only hotel in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. Our goal is to accommodate all of our guests the best way possible. During your stay, we provided many options and solutions to your requests including assistance with finding a hotel that best fits your needs. Our extended stay sister property, Staybridge Suites, offers daily cleaning as do many of our other hotels in the IHG family. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Between Homes

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I spent five weeks at this particular Candlewood between turning in a travel trailer and trying to get the new one. The service made may stay worth wild. Nice and clean, well staffed, well supplied. I am spending my final two weeks at a long stay hotel in Oklahoma while waiting on my trailer and I truly miss staying at Candlewood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We had to stay overnight unexpectedly. We had 2 kids and a dog. The man at the front desk was so nice with working with us. He made sure we had a larger room and it was by an exit so we could take the dog out easily. Once we got to the room it was very clean and had plenty of room. We didn't stay long, but will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

13 febrero 2017

No real issues here. Just a little older facility but great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent value as Candlewood brand

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Perform same quality as 'Candlewood brand, you get what you paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información