Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Austin North 290 & I-35

8000 Cross Park Drive

Austin, Texas

78754

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Austin North 290 & I-35 8000 Cross Park Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 250 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Wonderful staff and great room

By

09 agosto 2022

Linda was so kind and welcoming. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. There was more than enough yields the blankets and sheets were nice. The kitchen area was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish Room

By

24 julio 2022

I love the look of my room. It was like living in a mini apartment! I have everything I needed at my fingertips!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

11 julio 2022

My stay at this hotel was perfect. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and clean. I loved the kitchen area, although I didn't use it too much. The receptionists were nice and friendly. Overall, my stay at this hotel was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you so much for a great stay

By

02 julio 2022

The place was very clean, staff was very nice, and helpful. They helped a lot. I hopefully can stay here again. There was a good selection of food and essentials in the food area, and the doggy area had a lot of space for us to play with our dog. Location was great as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay, feels like home

By

24 junio 2022

Candlewood inn is the best experience you can have, if your looking for a complete place, where you can rest and feel like home, it got everything you need. will prefer always a candlewood before anything else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks Anthony

By

12 junio 2022

We stayed nights in Austin and the Candlewood was an ideal location for us to take care of our business.....Anthony was working the front desk and he was super pleasant and extremely helpful in our stay.. Thanks again for your assistance Anthony!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incompetent staff

By

07 junio 2022

I’m really bummed I have to write this review, but it needs to be said. This hotel is very clean and well stocked. However, the staff is awful. There is never anyone at the front desk if you need anything. My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights and asked to extend our reservation for 1 extra day. The staff member without even checking his computer said “there are no rooms sorry we’re all booked”. He did not know what type of room we had, what day we were asking to extend to, or even ask. He just adamantly said “I know better than you and there are no rooms available for you”. We came to the front desk to ask because we checked online and there were 3 rooms available for the date we wanted to extend to. Fast forward to later that evening we waited for a change in staff and went down and asked the same question. The staff member extended our reservation without hesitation. Why was it so difficult with the first staff member?! I am just extremely disappointed with the staffing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean - amazing Staff

By

26 mayo 2022

The staff was pleasant to deal with and the facilities were well kept and clean. Comfortable bed and sitting area in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Secure and comfortable

By

23 mayo 2022

Being a single woman I felt very safe at this hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. The Hotel Cupboard made it very easy to grab a snack so I didn't have to leave. The staff was very kind each time I entered and left the hotel. I will continue to book this hotel each time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 mayo 2022

No issues from check-in all the way to check-out. The room way spotlessly clean. My neighbors weren't close by or very quiet. Hot water for at least 45 minutes, great for a relaxing shower after work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large and comfortable rooms

By

14 mayo 2022

My room was large and very comfortable. It was very clean, the staff were very friendly, and even though the hotel seemed to be fairly busy, I didn’t have any issues with noise. Overall, a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

30 abril 2022

Hotel staffs are not friendly. Answers were not detail when ask. Only simple answer is don’t know. Answer to washer broke down was because workers. I definitely do not agree. Another words, is guest broke them (all three machines).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información