Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Austin NW - Lakeline

10811 Pecan Park Blvd Bldg 2

Austin, Texas

78750

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Austin NW - Lakeline 10811 Pecan Park Blvd Bldg 2

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 181 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Not recommend

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have been here 3 months for work. I had my things put into a tote and my food thrown away! I have had my room cleaned 2 times while being here for 3 months. I have asked many times but doesn’t happen. Trash is always in the hallways and half the staff is super rude. I do not recommend this place to anyone staying more then 1 day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weeklong Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

Was a relaxing stay. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here again

By

17 noviembre 2020

Dirty towels, hot room, small odor in room and hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant for the Value

By

26 octubre 2020

Good, clean room for the value.night staff was excellent. Morning staff was good and addressed a small issue I had immediately. The only issue I had was, even though I leave cc for incidentals, I wanted to pay cash in the morning. The morning clerk informed me my card had been charged already for stay, so I assume there was nothing I could do about it, as no options were offered or explanation why my card had already been charged. I was a little upset by this, as it is never an issue when I pay cash at checkout.
Other than that, it was a good stay. I will likely stay again in one of the next few stays in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark J English

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Room very clean and quite good value for you money. Staff is very professional and polite. I plan on staying here every time I come to Austin. I think of it as my 2nd home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very horrible service

By

15 octubre 2020

My family and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary and I must say it was the worst experience ever. It all started with the poor housekeeping where the room wasnt made up or fresh towels wasn’t given to us and we had to use back the dirty towels and slept on the untidy bed. Then it led to the horrible customer service where the staff was extremely unprofessional by threatening to call the cops on us because we weren’t aware of the checkout time which was 11:00. I did apologize that we weren’t aware of the time and we will be heading down to check out. It wasn’t long after that she called back threatening us to call the cops. I was so disgusted and felt embarrassed that I would never stay at this hotel or recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff could’ve handled this situation differently and didnt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aint no place like home

By

12 octubre 2020

club

excellent service and very professional. the only thing is they need to recognise the member status of their guests. I didnt get the perks that is offered in my membership. no room upgrade or anything like that. other than that it is a good establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds but the shower was very slippery and my coworker fell

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes when we checked in and the tube was so slippery that my coworker fell while taking a shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room ventilation, windows don't open

By

18 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

PTAC unit was coated with thick layer of dust, fan wheel was coated with white infestation. The unit is loud and and cannot effectively ventilate the room. Windows don't open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic but clean, safe and accommodating

By

13 septiembre 2020

As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe here. Door separating rooms wasn’t too private, Nd I could hear man next door very clearly, so didn’t feel very private, but I felt safe and comfortable.
Clean rooms and really liked that the washer and dryer was free, although had to wait, as they were all being used, but didn’t mind so much. I stayed another chain that wanted $3 each machine so this was well worth it!
Felt a little college dorm-y, which took me back a little, and friendly guests sitting around pool were a fun distraction when unpacking car.
Staff was very accommodating, but looked more than less excited to be there.
Overall, could be a little more “grown up” feeling and the privacy door
was an issue, but it was pleasant and would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe clean quite

By

13 septiembre 2020

10 out of 10 nice friendly staff clean property love it will come back recommend it in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.......gvd

By

13 septiembre 2020

club

Scammed me for deposit fee and amongst other things!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información