Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Avondale-New Orleans

3079 Highway 90

Avondale, Louisiana

70094

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Avondale-New Orleans 3079 Highway 90

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 183 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service and conveniently located

By

27 abril 2017

This hotel was remarkably maintained and the staff were all friendly and pleasant. The furniture was in great shape and comfortable. I felt safe, comfortable and welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service! thank you, Kayla!

By

24 abril 2017

Wonderful property. All the staff are polite, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Kayla has found ways to allow me to stay here when rooms are rare. Can't say enough good things about the Candlewood Suites in Avondale, LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied

By

21 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, my room was not serviced not ONE time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and bad service

By

20 abril 2017

-Never received a room cleaning
-Was never given fresh towels or restocked on toilet paper, called to get the items when we ran out of toilet paper and was told nobody was working to bring the items to us we needed to come get them from the front desk
-was "accidentally" checked out of our room a day early and the room was given to another couple while we were still in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It would have been nice to have a breakfast avaiable.

By

14 abril 2017

club

Traveling to China in May, I will be staying at several Crown Plaza locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

10 abril 2017

club

Loved having a recliner in the room
Comfortable bed with plenty of pillows
Good selection of dishes in the kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staying with Avondale-New orleans

By

09 abril 2017

club

The stay has been fine i will be here until at least July

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, staff and location!

By

06 abril 2017

Excellent opportunity to be around relatives and friends!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

05 abril 2017

In town for a family funeral. Staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality for price

By

03 abril 2017

Much cheaper than staying in the city or by the airport. Staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and convient location

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was in a great, convient location! Cleanliness was everything! Kitchen area was a plus. Great non smoking room! I enjoyed the soft pillows and comfortable bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Nooney, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to do, so we value your opinion. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Avondale/New Orleans area. Sincerely, Mike M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive experience

By

13 febrero 2017

club

We hadn't originally planned on staying at this particular location but when we left the job site we seen that it was only a couple of blocks from where we had to be in the morning. Knowing that we'd get our points was the final deciding factor and I'm happy with the outcome. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful and other than the old grumpy lady selling homemade desserts at the door who smelled bad and was rude when I let her know that my daughter has diabetes so I can't buy anything from her, the stay was as good or better than expected. The value is great and I'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Jarnkat, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention about the lady selling baked goods. We told her the very next day when she came to the hotel, that we did not allow any solicitation to our guests on the property. She did understand and politely left. All staff members were reminded of this policy and this should not happen again. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Avondale/New Orleans area. Sincerely, Mike M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información