Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Baltimore - Inner Harbor

101 North Charles Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21201

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 101 North Charles Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 289 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Staff Made Me Feel at Home

By

10 mayo 2022

Can't say enough good things about the team at this hotel. Everyone is professional, helpful and kind. My car broke down in front of the hotel *twice* during my stay. Security guard Robert went above and beyond to help me and keep the city from ticketing me while I waited for a tow.

I should also mention the perfect location, clean rooms and extremely comfortable bed! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Baltimore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close the Inner Harbor and very clean.

By

07 mayo 2022

The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean, the suite amenities were perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the location close to the Inner Harbor and the access to transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

02 mayo 2022

Floor was sticky but everything else was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

18 febrero 2022

club

When we arrived, we didn’t realize that the room we booked was a studio; my fiancé did not like the size of it! We asked the front desk if there were any other rooms available, and if so, can we switch and pay the difference. Well our room was switched and we were able to get it without any additional cost! We thought that was very accommodating and we didn’t expect it! Though there were a lack of amenities, and we were in desperate need of a can opener; we enjoyed our overall stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

I love this hotel. The staff are amazingly friendly and professional. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are cute. Love the full kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room - Central Location

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, rooms are a good size, clean and safe. Hotel is very clean. Only issue is that my keys kept turning off and I couldn't get back in my room. No reason as to why, I didn't have them near my cell at all. So in my 7 day stay I had to have the key reprogrammed 4 times. One time I came down to meet my Uber driver, couldn't get back in my room, desk attendant was MIA for 30 minutes. Housekeeping had to finally let me back in my room because they couldn't find whoever was supposed to be at the front desk. By the time I got into my room all my food was cold, but it was delivered hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable suite

By

29 noviembre 2021

My daughter and I and our little doggie needed a place to stay for three weeks close to her work and close to the new address where we were moving. Candlewood offered both at a good value and especially with the reduced package for doggies! The room had everything we needed. Really appreciated the full sized refrigerator! Our room was south facing for sunny days. Nice neighborhood market one block north. Several grassy areas around to walk dogs.
Everyone at desk super accommodating. And elevators were quick!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over Charged - Failed to return calls

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I have been a platinum member for years and I should have expected challenges as when I checked in, the room they gave me had not been cleaned and was a disaster.

I spoke with the staff about checking out a day early before heading to the conference. I was told as long as I checked out before 1:00 pm there would be no charge for the day. I then returned around 12:30, completed my checkout, and spoke with the front desk about my departure. I did not ask for a printout of my receipt but asked for them to email me like I typically do without issues from the IHG hotels. I was charged for two days versus the one night I stayed and I have spoken to the management twice asking for them to reverse the overcharge and have had no success. Both times, they promised to check and call me back but I have yet to hear from them.

I highly caution you against staying here and if you do, ensure you verify all charges, get printed receipts which you should review and verify before you depart, and then verify your credit card statement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was Quiet

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and tidy staff was friendly Location was close to resturants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean and Not as Advertised

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

We were greeted by a front desk agent not wearing a mask despite "masks required" signs. There was also a guest smoking a cigarette in the lobby. As advertised, our room was supposed to be two queen beds. It ended up being one queen bed and a full/double pull out sofa. The walls were dirty, picture frames were broken, floors had crumbs and were sticky. The trash had not been taken out. There were not linens for us. We pulled out the couch and there were stains everywhere on the top mattress cover, I could barely take it off without gagging. Unfortunately it was too late for us to find another place to stay that night. In the morning I went to make a cup of coffee with the complimentary coffee maker and there were chicken wings and bones (who knows from how long ago) behind the machine. It was disgusting. My partner took a shower and the drain was so clogged it began to overflow. I couldn't even look but he said it was horrific. We left as soon as we could gather our things. Terrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Review

By

05 noviembre 2021

All in all this hotel was nicer then expected. The staff was not the friendliest but they weren’t rude either. Parking was pretty expensive and a long walk from the hotel no matter which garage you parked in - Being 7 months pregnant, this posed a challenge for me. But, we made it work.

The room was clean and nicely updated. Bathroom was a tad small. You can tell the room had been recently cleaned - floors were still sticky and you could see the streak marks from cleaning it. Smelled like cleaning solution in the room. But I would rather smell cleaner than be in a dirty room.

I honestly don’t have any actual complaints. I’d recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgustingly DIRTY floors.

By

24 octubre 2021

PRO: Very comfortable bed. Water pressure in the shower was amazing.
CON: I don't think they ever mop the floors. My feet were completely filthy after having been in my room for about 15 minutes. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and they sent someone up to mop. But the floor still had a noticeable film on it. I wore shoes the entire time I was in the room. I also recently noticed this same problem mentioned on a review on another travel site. I was very disappointed because I stayed there a couple of years ago and the place was spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información