Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Baton Rouge - College Drive

5353 Bankers Avenue

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

70808

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Baton Rouge - College Drive 5353 Bankers Avenue
Distancia del aeropuerto

Metropolitan Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 500 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Comfortable bed and chairs

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Very convenient to downtown and nice restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

12 octubre 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at this s location. Everyone was so knowledgeable and courteous. I would like to thank Laila, Nick, Collin and manager Ms. Jo for the great hospitality. Everyone was so very nice and helpful in everyway. Rooms are so very clean and housekeeping are all so nice and helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone.. I would stay there everytime I'm in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid-19 Safety Is Their Number One Priority

By

08 octubre 2020

This hotel takes Covid-19 seriously. They have numerous hand sanitizer stations, all employees wear masks; the suites and bathrooms are always clean. This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff and true consistency. As a Spire Elite member this means a lot ; I stay in hotels a vast majority of the year. This is the only hotel that I use in the Baton Rouge area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend very homey and comfortable

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I highly recommend this candle one the staff are very very nice and helpful and the rooms are comfortable and homey they are clean and it's very quiet and laid-back and also around lots of shopping places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Very quiet comfortable and clean satf is very friendly and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super friendly staff- loved them!

By

22 septiembre 2020

Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Loved full size fridge and stovetop. Only negative was I had a heavy walker in room above me who woke up at 5 am every morning and paced back and forth for an hour and I couldn’t sleep after that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent house keeping fast and clean.
Management allows us for early check in before 3 pm.
Which is very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I just can not say how enjoyable my stay has been at this hotel on numerous visits. I normally will stay at least one if not two weeks at a time. If I ever need anything the staff is always there for me and more than willing to help me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wrong Room

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

Entered hotel after driving 6 hours, they gave me my room and I went to the room, opened the door and it was completely covered in someone else’s belongings. It was inhabited. I go downstairs tell the front desk, it wasn’t an issue for them. I was mortified. They gave me a new room, I had requested a king suite and I was given a double queen I called the front desk, that’s all we have till tomorrow. I was traveling for a catastrophic storm with hoards of equipment and work 15 hour days I could not do a room change the next day. I called corporate and I am still waiting 3 weeks later for a call back. I will never use this hotel or chain again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites

By

18 septiembre 2020

Good hotel to get a good night's rest, internet connection is not great. They allow pets in the hotel so pet hair may get on your clothes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Professional and friendly staff.

By

13 septiembre 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay either long term or short term. I stayed in this hotel for 1 year back in 2016 and then again just recently in September 2020. I love IHG HOTELS.I would recommend IHG hotels when traveling and needing a comfortable and pleasant place to stay with wonderful and friendly professional staff to accommodate your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

12 septiembre 2020

Another excellent stay at the only hotel that I will use in the Baton Rouge area. Clean suites, and the best management and staff. They truly make you feel like family. During this pandemic they have gone above and beyond to ensure guests safety. This has truly become my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información