Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Beaumont

5355 Clearwater Court

Beaumont, Texas

77705

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Beaumont 5355 Clearwater Court

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 13 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

13opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    10
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent location/Physical Fitness Facility

By

14 febrero 2017

Location is approximately 1.5 hours from Houston. Good scenic drive. On/Off interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear BigJune70, thanks for choosing to stay our hotel we hope in the future you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 febrero 2017

Highly recommend this hotel,chain and rewards program

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Showtime1990, we appreciate your feedback thanks for your loyalty to IHG we look forward to you choosing our hotel next time your in town. Y.Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Candlewood Property

By

10 febrero 2017

From what I understand this property was bought and remodeled by Candlewood. It has only been open for about a month. Everything in the room was new, hotel was clean and staff was awesome!! Breakfast is not offered at this property, but there are several places to eat in the immediate vicinity. I will stay at this location next time I travell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Alng, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have to go breakfast items for sale in our cupboard, next time you are here please take advantage of that. I am thrilled that you were able to take advantage of the many restaurants in the area. I will let the staff know that they are doing a great job. Hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January visit

By

05 febrero 2017

Clean and quiet. Good sized room. Hot water takes a little time but otherwise very good place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Mr.Martinez Thank you for your great feedback, and appreciating our newly opened hotel. As more guest stay daily we continue to make sure every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

29 enero 2017

club

Room is very clean and has everything you need for convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Hatch, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! I am pleased to know that our housekeeping staff is doing a great job at keeping the rooms clean. It is with pleasure that we place each item of convenience in every room. It is our goal to make your stay comfortable for you, We try to anticipate the needs of the guest and have items in place if you need them. The next time you are in town please come and see us again. Sincerely, Y.Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Spacious, Nice Rooms

By

27 enero 2017

club

Overall, this was a great stay. The only item I would add would be a breakfast, but that's probably why the price is so low. Excellent job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Wes83, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites, we are glad that your stay was great. We do have breakfast items for sell in our cupboard, ranging from fresh fruit to microwavable breakfast sandwiches. I am happy that you appreciate our low prices, the next time you are in town stop in and relax with us. Have a great day, Y.Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay all the way around

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay. The staff went out of their way to make sure that our stay was like we were at home. Although we were here on business, each staff member had us feel comfortable and were like family. If I'm ever in the area again, I will make sure my stay is at this Candlewood. I will also let my Associatesknow to stay there also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Hobo, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Beaumont! I am so glad that you enjoyed your extended stay with us. We actually miss you already. We want you to always feel at home here with us, and by all means if your travels find you in the area again just give us a call, we will have your room ready for you. Thank you for referring your associates to us as well. They will be in good hands with us. Your home away from home, Y.Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for having just opened

By

23 enero 2017

club

First day, water pipe busted so there was no running water for a few hours. Room had a few of the previous visitors clothes sitting on the couch, and the fridge still had leftover food in it. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Jphamnavguy, First of all let me apologize for your bad experiences during your stay, and thank you for choosing Candlewood Beaumont for your stay. There is no excuse for the clothes on the couch and the food in the refrigerator, for that I am tremendously sorry. The issues with the water, I'm sure did not make things better. I noticed that your review states First day, I am hoping that this means that you stayed with us for more than one day. If so I hope that things got better on the second day. Thank you so much for bringing these issues to our attention. I wish I could have had the opportunity to fix things for you while you were here. If ever you are in town again please allow us a second chance to right our wrongs. Sincerely, Y.Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less 'soggy'!

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was booked for 3 nights at a competitor and the room was soooooo humid - wallpaper peeling. I'm talking about what is a regular 'a' class facility. I should have picked the Candlewood (my first instinct) but I try to keep status up at several brands because I never know what will be available where I'll be sent. This facility was wonderful and a lifesaver. Candlewood has never disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Squirrelslayer, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Beaumont! I am so happy that we were able to turn things around for your over all trip. I know how important it is to feel secure that your accommodations are in place when traveling so much. I am glad that we were able to be a lifesaver for you in your time of need. We want to always make you happy so please give us a call first the next time your travel plans have you in this area, we look forward to seeing you soon! Yours truly. Y.Goudeaux
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great plsce

By

22 enero 2017

I am an OTR truck driver.
They had truck parking and plenty of places to walk to eat and a theater in walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room was clean spacious and comfortable.
The laundromat was clean and free with new equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for choosing Candlewood. We are delighted to have had you as our guest. I am very happy that your stay was a great experience. Thank you for your review, when you are in town again please come buy and see us again, we will have a nice big space for your truck and a comfortable bed for you! Truly, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 enero 2017

club

The staff were amazing at check in even to the point of maintenance worker giving a warm greeting in hallway and offering help with directions to room on my floor

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Beaumont for your stay. I am pleased to hear that my staff made you feel warm and welcomed. It is always our goal to make you feel like you are at home. I hope that when you are in town again you allow us to spread some more Southern Hospitality your way. Sincerely, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood review

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Accomdating Staff. The room was clean. Close to restraunts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Hello Couple2016, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Beaumont for your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to accommodate your needs during your stay. I am so glad to hear that you took advantage the many restaurants that are so close by. If you are ever in town again, please come and see us again. Thank you, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información