Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Bordentown-Trenton

200 Rising Sun Road

Bordentown, NUEVA JERSEY

08505

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 11AM

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Bordentown-Trenton 200 Rising Sun Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Newark Liberty Airport 45 MI/ 72.42 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 623 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

623opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    370
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great staff

By

09 abril 2024

Staff personnel is great, allways with a smile and very prompt to fulfill all your needs. When staying on long terms I personally would prefer to have the room cleaned at least twice per week ( only done weekly).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfortable Service

By

08 abril 2024

Great place to stay. Will make this my new stay during drill weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very sad property

By

23 marzo 2024

When I checked in and went to my room getting off the elevator piles of trash over flowing the trash can! opened the door to my room and the stench of stale cigarette smoke flowed out of the room with the windows wide open trying to air out the room very disgusting! Sad part is the hotel has signs up all over that the property is 100% smoke free!! Went down to the front desk and asked for a new room he upgraded me to another room however this room was just as bad completely filthy! Very disappointing as I am a Diamond Elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was not impressed, been to many candle suites and this one did not measure up.

By

11 marzo 2024

The room had a funny smell like something rotten hiding in the room. I looked for the source of the smell, but could not find it. The bathroom had hair left over from the last person who rented the room. Long black hair all over the bathroom. I slept very little.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

27 enero 2024

The check in was easy and delightful. The location wasn't bad. Yet we did have a problem with one room during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean facilities.

By

06 noviembre 2023

plenty of parking, professional, attentive and helpful staff, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and good value

By

10 octubre 2023

I had a nice stay here and I'll stay here again. Easy access to Trenton. Spacious room with cooking opportunities. Gotta keep going so I'll just end with niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good last minute choice

By

18 septiembre 2023

The bed wasn't that comfortable. The sofa was a bit small. The room size was good, as well as the fridge, microwave and burners to cook. There needed to be some instructions on how to use the burners. Thankfully no one was hurt during trial and error.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and good service!

By

28 agosto 2023

This hotel has a nice location and the customer service is good as well. The lobby, hall ways, and the room was clean. There was plenty of parking available. I recommend this hotel for a short stay! Give them a try!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable comfort

By

23 agosto 2023

The location was amazing. Right in between Burlington and Trenton which is where I needed to travel. The room was nice and the staff was very accommodating. I would stay there again when I need to travel to New Jersey. Also, the nightly rate was very affordable co pared to other lodging within the same area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Trenton-Bordentown

By

01 agosto 2023

The hotel is located in a very nice upper middle class part of town but super easy access to major highways and state routes.
Restaurants and shops are plentiful however, your room has all you need to prepare a proper meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value w/quality

By

31 julio 2023

Value w/sacrificing quality. I will definitely tell a friend about this site and I will be back! Room cleanliness is above average and service staff is friendly and helpful. I will always look at Candlewood as an option when I travel now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información