Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort

485 Hotel Road

Brownsville, Vermont

05037

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Mount Ascutney Resort 485 Hotel Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Manchester Airport 102 MI/ 164.15 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 228 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Home away from home

By

24 marzo 2017

I found the resort very comfortable. It was very nice having almost everything I have available to me in my own home at the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could've been great!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Our place was beautiful. But the property was disappointing. The pool had all these people partying in the corner with their screaming kids everywhere. There was no live music like they said there was, we couldn't walk from our building on the walking paths to the main building and all the games were basically out of order. We came with 3 little kids and it ended up being a little annoying. But the property itself aside from the indoor pool was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This resort is a hidden gem! Our 2-bedroom villa was huge, exceeded our expectations, and more than enough room for the 5 of us. The entire staff was friendly and truly understands customer service. The restaurant food was excellent. In fact, the chef greeted us every night and welcomed any and all feedback on how he could serve us better. My kids loved the game room and movie theatre after skiing all day. The short (30 min) drive to Okemo was well worth it to come back to such a spacious and accommodating resort! We can't wait to go back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid resort for families

By

20 marzo 2017

Property has a lot of amenities and location was right on the mountain with nice views. The ski resort is no longer running except for a locally run tow rope but the property is still in decent shape. The fitness facility was large and well appointed although a slightly dated. It appears that pool access is open to public as there was a birthday party at the pool during the day which was a negative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 marzo 2017

We have family in the area and have stayed here several times. We love the full kitchen. There is a grocery store about 15 minutes away so we stock up and eat most of our meals in the condo. This was our first visit to the restaurant, The Maple Kitchen. The food and service were both wonderful. My kids had a great time in the pool and in the activities room. The staff was all very friendly. We were there for this weeks big snow storm, we were very impressed at how well the resort kept the lots and roads clear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 2 nights and made day trips. We found the suite really clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the surrounding area and view from our unit immensely. We only wished there was Verizon phone service at our unit, although with the wifi we could use internet and text. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spacious and clean villa for family of 5

By

13 marzo 2017

club

2 BR Villa was a great space for family of boys (12-17). Could easily all hang as a family watching TV or at the dining room table. Enough room to be by yourself as well. Kitchen well equipped with everything you need! Villa was exceptionally clean, well decorated and just overall comfortable. Was not aware that there was no daily cleaning service, but I may have missed that when I booked the reservation. No near by grocery shopping. Bring everything for food you need especially breakfast foods. Have coffee maker and coffee packets available to you. Coffee in shop in lobby that starts at 7am via Keurig.Would have liked to have the fitness area/pool closer so would not need to drive, especially in the cold.

Hotel restaurant, The Maple Kitchen, was very good! Would recommend highly. Enjoyed our waiter and service. Only opened Th, F, Sat dinner. Quick and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation in. Vermont

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice resort, wonderful rooms, pleasant hotel staff. Not enough activities on the property. But a great vacation spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Getaway

By

12 marzo 2017

club

This resort was suggested by a co-worker. After the great experience he and his wife had, my husband and decided give the Mount Ascutney Resort a try. We were very happily surprised. We only had time for a one night stay due to our work schedules. But we will defiantly re-visit this resort again. And I would recommend it to anyone planning a getaway. Thank you, Holiday Inn for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some inconveniences

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for two nights and the room was cold the whole time. Lights in the parking lot are very close to the windows and made it difficult for sleep. Staff was friendly and professional and the place was clean. There is nothing close to the hotel at all, be prepared to drive to any other activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family weekend

By

08 marzo 2017

Front desk staff exceptional..always pleasant and helpful. A great spot for family gatherings. I asked the group if they wanted to try another resort and everyone said NO...WE LIKE IT HERE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near ski resorts in NH

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Fun for the whole family with a pool, weight room, game room and recreation room with pool tables. Close to ski resorts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información