Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites College Station at University

3021 Plaza Centre Court

Bryan, Texas

77802

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

College Station at University 3021 Plaza Centre Court

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 508 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Room was good for extended stay

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Convenient to town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

02 agosto 2020

This was the best value hotel in the holiday Inn chain. Nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Clean

By

31 julio 2020

We had enjoyed our stay. I will be back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed quiet atmosphere

By

30 julio 2020

No problems encountered except for one linen but wasn’t an issue. Great accommodations will be returning again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy but need more coffee

By

18 julio 2020

Just wished for caffeinated coffee cream and sugar in the room .... only decaf and nothing more ... so disappointing.
Otherwise a wonderful stay couldn’t ask for a better valued pretty and comfy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

From Houston for Softball Tournament

By

07 julio 2020

This hotel was very conveniently located right across the street from the softball fields my husband was playing at. It’s right down the road from local shopping and restaurants. I will definitely come stay here again the next time we are in College Station area even for a visit unrelated to softball. The price of the room was a great value and the room was definitely well worth the price. Also, the coffee was actually super yummy. The whole stay was convenient and enjoyable. Trisha was the front desk receptionist for my stay and she was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean comfortable beds and amazing service

By

07 julio 2020

club

Loved our stay at this hotel we travel a lot for select softball and it’s always hard not knowing what to expect but this hotel was one of the cleanest and most comfortable beds we have stayed at. Loved the kitchen and restroom very spacious. AC was super cold just like we love it. Staff helped with anything we needed. The pool is a great size and hot tub was great. The outdoor grills and patio was a hit. Very nice set up. Loved that the washing machines and dryers were free was such a great convenience when u don’t carry change. We will always use this hotel and we highly recommend it. Near all the great food places. Enjoyed it for the 4 days we had to stay! Thank you for making our stay so worth it during these times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean and Very Reasonable Rates

By

29 junio 2020

club

Sold our home in another state and moved to Bryan, TX. Stayed in Candlwood Suites while we were searching for a new home. It was our first experience here and we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was large, comfortable and very clean. Our mattress was softer than we like, but everything else was perfect. The employees were very friendly and made feel welcome. We highly recommend this hotel to all our friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely accomodating and great service.

By

23 junio 2020

The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our entire softball team. They were friendly, understanding and flexible to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

08 junio 2020

Loved are stay here! We will be staying again next time. Definiitly a good place and kid friendly. Kids were not loud at all either highly reccommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great value

By

07 junio 2020

club

Couldn’t believe how nice everything was. Especially for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

26 mayo 2020

My stay was very good and everyone was very professional. I would definitely come back and recommend others to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información