Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington

130 Middlesex Turnpike

Burlington, Massachusetts

01803

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Boston-Burlington 130 Middlesex Turnpike

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 957 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff is amazing here ... They all go above and beyond to help you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

建物の振動が大きい

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

隣人の歩いたり、壁にぶつかる?などの振動騒音が大きい。
他には電波が通りにくい、インターネット通信遅い、またはPCがwin7だとネットワークに入れないなどの障害があった。
それ以外は快適な住環境であった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and friendly front desk and outstanding housekeeping.

By

31 octubre 2020

I would recommend anyone to stay at this facility. Not once have I had any issues with front desk staff or the housekeeping. If I had a question or complaint it would be taken care of in a respectful amount of time. Management was always helpful and very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Visit

By

27 octubre 2020

I stayed for three days. All staff that I interacted with came with the highest level of professionalism.

The overall condition at the property, my room and areas that were available to me were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

21 octubre 2020

The bed sheet had lot of stain, the pillows smell like someone sweat, the coffee cup had red stains on the tip, we couldn’t sleep well in the night because the heater sooo loud and the water in the toilet keep on flushing on and off. It was the most uncomfortable stay i ever had. We both traveling often and we are pretty accepting with many different hotel type. But this time i was so disappointed until i wanted to check out in the middle of night, but my husband was tired already so we end up have to survive until morning. Both of us agree that we didn’t get good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in Nightmare

By

13 octubre 2020

Marissa was rude and arrogant, I booked a room (standard suite) and was given a queen studio. Was then told the room didn't exist and then was told I could have the room I booked for $25 more. I mentioned I didn't know the plate number off the car off hand and could run out and get it if need be. she responded with "good that way we aren't responsible if anything happens to your car" which i know the hotel isn't responsible anyway but the manner she said it in was rude and malicious and had my girlfriend paranoid about her car all night. I think sarcastically thanked Marissa for the pleasant check in process to which she responded "I'm calling the police" I have already emailed the operations manager who refused to issue a refund for the treatment and offered me IHG rewards points. Have since emailed the CEO and his assistant and awaiting respone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candle wood burlington

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Not greeted as platinum elite. Not given ihg club level care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

27 septiembre 2020

Staff is amazing. Hotel is very clean. This is the first time I stayed at a hotel and didn’t have a problem. All the girls at the front are super friendly and fun. Even the guests are nice! Best of all they are PET FRIENDLY! Great job guys!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Boston

By

13 septiembre 2020

Great place to stay for those coming from out of state for Lahey Clinic appointments. CWS is not even a mile from Lahey, is easy to drive to, has many food options in immediate vicinity including food delivery to hotel, rooms have kitchenettes with microwave, fridge, etc.. Easy on/off I-95, access to other major highways - just be aware of rush hour times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Appearance and Lackluster Cleanliness

By

08 septiembre 2020

Outside appearance is unkept and common areas are not cleaned well. Hand sanitizers at elevators were empty at arrival. Front desk was told but they were never filled. Bathroom had not been cleaned well, and the counter actually had crumbs on it. The only evidence of any housekeeping was a well made bed. We took it upon ourselves to clean and sanitize the room. Very disappointing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and Adequate for the price

By

13 agosto 2020

Affordable and Adequate for the price. Comfy bed and clean hotel overall. Bathroom leaves some to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to take the COVID-19 more seriously

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

The staff needs to offer more options for cleanliness to the guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información