Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Charlotte - Arrowood

7926 Forest Pine Drive

Charlotte, North Carolina

28273

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte - Arrowood 7926 Forest Pine Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 153 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

153opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent location and property

By

december 02, 2020

club

Recently stayed here with family for the Thanksgiving holiday, rooms were amazing and extremely clean - kudos to the housekeeping staff - hotel is in a great location with plenty of stores, restaurants and things to do in the area - overall great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dawn

By

november 24, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, staff were awesome and quite, the bed and pillows were so comfortable as well as the shower was great. When I came in it was very late like 3 in the morning and I had trouble with my bank account and the front desk woman was great, patient and very helpful, it all worked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable bed, clean

By

november 21, 2020

club

My stay was super nice. I talked on the phone with someone who helped me make arrangements, I am a traveling Respiratory Therapist and they made sure I had everything I needed. They are also pet friendly so I got to bring my cat with me. The bed was super comfy and big!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary in Every Way

By

november 19, 2020

club

We usually write a review with pros and cons, but I cannot come up with any cons to this property. If I had to come up with a con, it would simply be that you have to go down two corridors to get to the elevator, instead of its being in or near the lobby as you might expect. But that was a very, very minor thing, The staff was always pleasant and accommodating. The room was spotless. The bed was comfortable - my wife said this was the best sleep she had had for a while! Sometimes we experience noises that detract from our sleep - but this was not a problem at all here during our stay. The recliner and the desk chair were very comfortable. Everything was as it should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer service!

By

november 10, 2020

Great customer service, nice clean rooms. The staff catered to my needs as I was working bight shift and sleeping during the day. Prices were reasonable. Would recommend if you're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and value.

By

november 05, 2020

platinumelite

I go to Charlotte every month and this hotel will now be my go to place from now on. Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a wonderful stay

By

november 02, 2020

club

I had an amazing experience. I stayed here for two months while the construction on my home was being completed and the staff was gracious and kind for the most part. There were younger staff that was kind of rude but overall things were wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most recent Candlewood stay

By

november 02, 2020

A Great stay. Was basically looking for a hotel that was near the job. This location exceeded expectations. Plan to stay here again for pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

november 01, 2020

Nice room, nice staff. It was a good safe place during these challenging times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

oktober 27, 2020

club

They staff couldn’t have been friendlier or accommodating. The room was very well equipped, more equipped than what I needed but nice to know this for in the future. Cleanliness was never questioned. Might have been the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. I just can’t say enough how much I enjoyed this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

oktober 13, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood in Charlotte. We would have appreciated 2 bath towels, as there were none in our room upon arrival, however we made do with just the hand towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed twice, probably not again

By

oktober 10, 2020

The best part is the pet policy otherwise up keep of the propert y is marginal. Our room had no toilet paper holder, no spoons or forks (there is a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave and cooktop) and ice maker leaked onto the floor when refilling. You could see a hose was not hooked up. Front desk said they could not provide spoons or forks. Desk light fell apart when I tried to adjust it. I emailed IHG customer service and property manager gave us one night free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información