Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Louisville North

1419 Bales Lane

Clarksville, Indiana

47129

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21

Enviar correo electrónico al hotel

1 812 2846113

Chat


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Louisville North 1419 Bales Lane

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 280 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great place

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Nice rooms large appliances in the room comfortable beds and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不清潔

By

27 marzo 2017

毎日掃除してくれると思っていたのでショックでした。3泊4日したのですが1日も掃除してくれてなかった。ここはそういうホテルなのかもしれませんが。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

22 marzo 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was all friendly. There was a mix up with our reservation and the manager fixed it immediately. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dean4 - We sure hope to have you back in the future. We are very sorry for the mix up and glad we were able to take care of it and you as our guest. We hope we made your stay as comfortable as home and thank you very much for your lovely review. Take care and safe travels until we see you again. Your Friends from the Candlewood :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

21 marzo 2017

Enjoyed stay . Nice to have easy chair in room . Good coffee . Bed comfortable. Only one night but enjoyed it. Woulet stay there again and check on other Candle Wood Suites . The grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Daughter would have liked a hot tub

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Judy - We would like a hot tub as well and will definitely shared your idea with our ownership team. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we wish you could have stayed longer with us and we look forward to having you back next time your in our area. We do hope you check out some of our other Candlewood properties as well in the future. Thank you for your review and loyalty to our hotel and IHG brand. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at Candlewood for almost 3 months while rebuilding our house due to a house fire. We are a family of 5 and the adjoining rooms are great. The staff and management were wonderful. If we needed anything or had an issue, they were more than happy to help and do what they could to get it taken care of in a timely matter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Chelsey - We loved having you and your family here with us. We do wish it was under different circumstances for sure. We pride ourselves on being your home away from home. We are so glad to hear we met your expectations during your stay. Please come back soon to see us and keep in touch. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for a Candlewood

By

21 marzo 2017

It was as advertised. It is a Candlewood Suites. It is not a luxury hotel. It is good for long term stays with minimal staffing needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We are glad to hear we met your expectations as a Candlewood. We try our best to make our guest feel as comfortable and free and possible while staying with us. We do hope you will return for another visit soon and until then have safe travels. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely recommend

By

17 marzo 2017

We recommend this hotel to all those who are looking for courteous friendly and helpful staff, a clean spacious room and a comfortable peaceful nice sleep! After traveling for over 12 hours it was a great relief to find all these things at Candlewood Suites. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Polkalaladots - We love our guest and we love to hear that you love us back. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and for being loyal return guests to us. We look forward to having you back soon and until then we hope you have safe travels Thanks so much!!! Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

15 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I loved our experience at this hotel. It is located just north of downtown Louisville on the Indiana side of the Ohio River

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
We love our guest and love hearing you love us back!!! So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider us your home away from home and come back to see us real soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review!!! Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very convenient

By

15 marzo 2017

Location made it easy to hop in the interstate. Kitchen was great to make snacks for my kids and to have readily accessible food. Rooms and other areas were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Home away Home is what we strive to be here at the Candlewood. We are so glad to hear that we met your expectations and ours. Hope to see you and your family back soon for another visit. Thanks so much for the awesome review Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We like the hotel service was good room was a little expensive for a short stay however we did enjoy our stay at the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable and quiet

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at Candlewood Suites Louisville North. The fully equipped kitchen and out of the way location made it a great home away from home experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
indigo3696 We love hearing our guest call us their home away from home!!! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon at your home away from home here at the Candlewood!! Thanks so Much!!! Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at Candlewood Suites

By

11 marzo 2017

Clean hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds and all the amenities you could want for a long term stay. Basically, everything I come to expect and appreciate about Candlewood hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
sioux72 - You said all the right things and we are so glad we were able to do all the right things to make you feel at home and give you the experience you have to expect from the Candlewood. We look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información