Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Clearwater

13231 49th Street North

Clearwater, Florida

33762

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Clearwater 13231 49th Street North
Distancia del aeropuerto

St Petersburg Airport 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 547 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Excellent

By

21 junio 2017

club

I have no complaints. The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great rooms and nice ammenities

By

21 junio 2017

club

Loved everything and will be staying again in July

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff and Comfort for family

By

20 junio 2017

Stayed at Candlewood for a family emergency. Staff were excellent, professional and met all our needs. I enjoyed talking with Lucretia, Kathie and Owen at the front desk. Owen showed us around before checking in. I was at first reluctant as I didn't think we would have room enough for 2 adults, a teenager and a baby. However, Owen sold us into the stay and we were there for almost two weeks I believe. Everyone was gracious from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance! Great hospitality and great staff - I highly recommend this property. I loved the recognition magnets on doors.

Denise Flores
Bloomington, Illinois

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice small hotel

By

18 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff . The room was well equipped for even a longer stay. Will definitely use this hotel again. Conveniently located with plenty of local spots nearby. Glad we found this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Week

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great, hotel is very clean and well kept, and they met all of my desired requests such as high floor not to far from an elevator. My only complaint is that the air conditioning had a mind of its own. I would set it on cool to 71 and sometimes it would be 80 and other times it would drop to 68. Much rather have the controls on the unit itself rather than on the wall thermostat. I will be returning in the fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at candlewood

By

14 junio 2017

club

Everything was great I loved this hotel I will most definitely recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Pete Candlewood Property

By

13 junio 2017

This property is close to the St Pete airport and a short ride over the bridge to Tampa. Its a great value for the money offering super clean rooms with everything you need for a day or a week long stay. Big thumbs up from a guy who travels frequently and knows a good deal when he sees one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Stress

By

12 junio 2017

club

I had to move from my home for a few days while getting my house tented for termites. What should have been a stressful two days turned out to be quite relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bike Ride

By

12 junio 2017

club

Easy to get in and out of, very friendly staff, a little far from beach's but short drive on motorcycle. parking lot could use a little work but other than that a good place to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bill

By

12 junio 2017

club

This property should be the role model for Candlewood Suites. The most outstanding one I have stayed at in over 20 times. Should have the highest rating possible. We used the Gold's Gym exercise facilities on property everyday and it was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super friendly staff makes a mighty impact!

By

08 junio 2017

club

I stayed for 2 weeks at Candlewood Suites and was very pleased with the friendly, caring front desk staff that went above and beyond to help me with various expected, and some (unexpected) needs.


Kathi and Owen are amazing, and I am so grateful to them and the rest of the staff for making my stay as comfortable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep for once

By

08 junio 2017

platinumelite

Finally had a good night sleep in a hotel. I like soft but firm and i got that. Kitchen had everything but an oven, that was the only downfall. The only issue was tub stopper didnt work. I called and it was fixed in a matter of minutes. Free laundry was a huge bonus! Didnt have to travel with dirty clothes to do when i got home. Close to shopping, movie theater, Tampa, beaches, etc. Will definitely stay again. Staff was very nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información