Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central

12525 Greenville Avenue

Dallas, Texas

75243

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas Park Central 12525 Greenville Avenue

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 754 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    566
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Awesome Stay

By

01 abril 2020

Newly renovated Dallas Park Central Candlewood Suites has all the latest upgrades and excellent staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very displeased

By

29 marzo 2020

The gentleman at the front desk humiliated and embarrassed my son because he wanted to use his Cash App debit card to pay for his incidentals. He was rude and refused to offer any accommodations, even though the room was already paid in full. No policy was provided and the sister location at (Dallas,Plano East,Richardson) was willing to accept the card as a form of payment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

16 marzo 2020

club

The room was clean and fully stocked with all essentials needed and my stay was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great bed.

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Great stay, loved the shampoo and conditioner, offered free popcorn in the room. For an older room it was very clean and well taken care of. Not sure how I felt about the cupboard. The items in it you just put your room number and the item on a paper and place it in a box instead of having a staff member ring you up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest staff

By

05 marzo 2020

We stayed while out there for surgery. Recovery from surgery was not the most comfortable only because the bed was a tad high and they had no couch or chairs other than desk chairs. Not the hotels fault. We had a few minor issues with lack of hot water at times and some noise above us at times but they did what the could to remedy the situation. They were great with my daughter who was with us and they always stopped and asked me how i was doing when I was making a walking round

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing room !

By

04 marzo 2020

great room for a reasonable price. only downside was the clogged toilet but minor thing. everything was great! will stay here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On my do not return list

By

02 marzo 2020

This hotel is recently renovated and everything is almost new. It was beautiful and clean. It stands out on the interstate and in the area like a beacon. But, that is where it ended for us. We stayed 2 nights. We had no hot water for showers. Water was luke-warm at best. When I asked about it, the front desk said that everyone must be using the hot water at the same time. So, after the first shower I waited 30 minutes. Still not hot. The next morning it was a little better but still not really warm. That night, the same thing. The thermostat on the wall wasn't linked to the A/C so getting the temperature right in the room was impossible, but that's almost anywhere. On the second night I tried to watch tv and it wouldn't connect to the satellite. So, after 30 mins and 2 calls to the front desk I gave up and went to bed. Maybe once they get all of the new reno bugs worked out it will be a super nice hotel, but it sure wasn't this weekend. I really hate to give a bad review but when I brought this to the attention of the front desk at checked they said "yeah we know". So, this is a first for me. Think twice before you reserve here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Bathroom and room experience.

By

29 febrero 2020

platinumelite

After a long day of driving and working, coming into a room to use the bathroom facilities and nothing works is not how I want to spend the rest of the evening. The toilet wouldn't flush, found out that the water was turned off. Turned it on and experienced why it was off, it just kept running. A different room was assigned; there's no hot water to take a shower in this room. Another room was assigned where the water was supposedly hot, negative; the boiler went out, they thought they repaired it, and it was not. Called the front desk around 7 - 8 pm to ask a couple of questions, after the first question, he got an attitude and assumed I was finish talking and hung up. So, no, I will never return, I rather drive the extra miles in traffic than to stay at this suite again. I like Candlewood, but I'll never give this place another dime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Bed and mattress could be improved. Water in shower needs to be warmer. Room was clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dope place

By

25 febrero 2020

Great spot. Friendly staff. Good location. It’s a little hard to get to, with how the road/highway is set up but once your there, great stay overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tax exempt

By

23 febrero 2020

I gave my tax exempt documents to the staff in front office but they charged me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Location

By

16 febrero 2020

club

We stayed since needed to attend a University of Texas Dallas for my daughter. Was close enough to University and with a great Travel Agent rate. Everything was excellent just the time that it took us to check in, and unfortunately the room that we got assigned to allowed way to much noise from the highway running next to hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información