Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central

12525 Greenville Avenue

Dallas, Texas

75243

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas Park Central 12525 Greenville Avenue

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 343 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Worst customer service ever

By

20 marzo 2017

Never again will I stay here again !!! Very rude staff they are very
Unorganized!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accomodations

By

20 marzo 2017

This was a very clean, comfortable hotel. Everything about the experience was excellent and I will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed with friendly, helpful staff.

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for the price. The location is perfect if you have plans that take you to different parts of town. It doesn't have a central gathering area, and the room configuration doesn't allow for card- playing. Very comfortable bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The check in was effortless. The staff was attentive and courteous. The room was clean, super comfy bed and an awesome set up. I really enjoyed stay here and will surely stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms, Poor Front Desk Service (Dallas, TX)

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I would have to say that by far this was the worst of my experiences of staying at an IHG property or any other hotel chain. Let me start by saying that of any of my other hotel stays, I have never had to contact the corporate office to complain or try to get some type of assistance. We traveled from Little Rock, Arkansas to Dallas, Texas for an event we were attending. We were traveling with small children also. We arrived at the property at approximately 11:30 am after being on the road since 5:00 am. I know that early check in is not a guarantee but the hotel has the privilege of granting or expediting housekeeping to accommodate the guests of the hotel. The front desk clerk was rude when we were trying to check in early explaining that the rooms were not available. (The look on her face was more or less like “you’re not checking in this early”. I said that we would go eat and check back later. Between 11:30 am – 2:30 pm, neither one our rooms were ready, surely it does not take this amount of time to clean at least one room. I explained to her that we had no other place to go and the children were restless, was there nothing she could do to at least get one room available, she just kept saying I’m trying and I can’t rush housekeeping - when she really wasn’t ; she was stalling for 3:00 pm.
After another guest was allowed to check in between (1:00 -1:30) with no problem, I went back to the front desk and asked about our rooms and still our rooms were not available. By now, I’m frustrated, my grandkids are irritable, and she’s still being rude. At this point, I decided to contact corporate (it’s going on 2:00 now) and explained to them what was going on, she placed me on hold and contacted the front desk. She then returned to the phone line and said that the front desk lady said the rooms would be ready in about 15 minutes. When I return to the front desk she all of a sudden has a pleasant demeanor and then says it will be another 45 minutes. I explained to her that the corporate office said 15 minutes and not 45 minutes and I was going to call corporate back. About 10 minutes later, she all of a sudden has one room available; the time now is about 2:30 pm. Ten minutes later the other room is all of a sudden available. I my heart of hearts, she did not want us to be able to check in as early as we had arrived. After getting checked in, we had an event that we were supposed to be at at 4:00 and we were not able to arrive until 6:00 pm. Needless to say, throughout the hotel, housekeeping was definitely not the priority because all the trash and debris that was on the floors in the hallways and elevators when we checked in that evening was still there when we checked out the next morning.
While normally when I travel and get ready to book a room, IHG properties are my first choice, I will definitely be hesitant with staying at another IHG property or recommending it after this incident. I feel that it was not handled properly; I don’t feel that I nor my situation was of importance to her and the 3:00 check in time and because of that, we missed most of time we were to be at the event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for a comfortable room

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great room in this price range! Clean, safe, and conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with a Great Staff

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is probably my 5th or 6th stay at this hotel. I stayed for 10 nights this time for my business.

The staff is about the most friendliest staff in the hotel business. The rooms are quiet and were very clean. Location is perfect to restaurants and stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Amazing service

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We had the most amazing staff check us in, followed by a very comfortable and relaxing Bed and Room. Hotel is located at the perfect location for lots of dining opportunities. I felt safe and parking was great. Hotel is clean and looks new and bedroom reflected the hotel cleanliness. I had one of the best night sleeps I've had in a very long time. Thank You staff for making me feel welcomed.
Thank You,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean and bright room

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. Friendly staff.
However, they need better signage for locating the entrance to the hotel and parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay was great

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I came in around 11:30pm to check in. The ladies who worked at the front desk were very welcoming and nice. The moment I came inside greeted me like I stay with them forever which was very welcoming. I had a long day driving from Houston to Dallas and coming in and seeing people who are so kind, it made my night better. When I say I was tired and going to zombie mode, I was literally getting to that point. The rooms were 10 times nicer than the Candlewood suite in Houston. (Well the ones I've been at were kind of outdated). Very impressed with the place . When I checked out they asked me how my stay was. That was very refreshing to see someone who genuinely cares. Kudos to Midred and Beatrice, you ladies are awesome. Also the lady who worked in the morning she was very nice too I don't recal her name by it was some long name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 marzo 2017

The customer service was excellent the room was clean and in great shape. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

05 marzo 2017

club

This hotel exceeded all expectations except the Internet was a little slow. I tried watching online Netflix and the Internet could barely handle it.

However I still feel the value of this hotel was excellent. Professional staff! Friendly staff! A great experience overall. I will definitely be staying there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información