Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Dallas-By The Galleria

13939 Noel Rd.

Dallas, Texas

75240

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas-By The Galleria 13939 Noel Rd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

LOVE FIELD 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 279 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Pleasantly surprised!

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The room was great! The staff was accommodating, helpful and pleasant! The price was extremely competitive and well worth it! Definitely will stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure 4 night

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The clerk, Chelsea was very friendly and accommodating. I asked for a very clean room due to me being very picky about cleanliness. The room was clean except for the top of the door of the dishwasher. It was so yucky I didn't open it up the entire stay. The bed was to soft for me , but I sleep on firm. The only other complaint- the halls could be vacuumed more often since these areas look older than the updated/remodeled rooms. Location was great! Area seemed safe and quiet. The free laundry -great. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience at Candlewood Suites

By

21 marzo 2017

Staff was great! Room needed more attention. Impressed with size of room and staff just need to work on cleanliness so guest is comfortable while staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

One of the best mattresses I have slept on at any hotel I have stayed at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chelsea is a fantastic representative

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

She fulfilled my request to be as close to the outside grill, and was very accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad people hanging around hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Not good if you have a women with you, bad people outside, dirty hotel. Nats in suite. Overall stay wasn't pleasant. I've stayed at many many candlewoods and this was by far the worst.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Jmorr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very pleased with quality and value of this hotel. I will stay there each time I'm am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Chris was amazing. So friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the suite excceded our standards. The value of the room was perfect for our budget and the location was exactly where we needed it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you received memorable service from Kris. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay at Candlewood

By

16 marzo 2017

club

After initially booking this hotel I was skeptical about the quality and look of the amenities and suites. This was due to older photos that were posted of kitchenette, suite etc on other sites and reviews. When we arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see that it looks just like the photos posted by the Hotel. Everything worked out and the front desk was very friendly and helpful. This location is near tehe Galleria and other activities as well. We had a great time. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 marzo 2017

good location.great serive.clean room.loved the shower and kichenette

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear ckck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

12 marzo 2017

This is a consistently reliable hotel. Staff is always friendly, and the rooms are always clean. I recommend this value-priced hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Absolutely thE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ! The front desk was so helpful after my drive up there was horrible. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear DeeDee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información