Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Dallas-By The Galleria

13939 Noel Rd.

Dallas, Texas

75240

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas-By The Galleria 13939 Noel Rd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

LOVE FIELD 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 338 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great First Impression

By

21 julio 2017

club

As my first stay at Candlewood this was a great experience and I really was impressed by the amenities in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

19 julio 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. Clean room and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and helpful staff

By

18 julio 2017

The staff here was great and helpful. The hotel was in a nice and mostly quite location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Escape

By

18 julio 2017

club

We needed an affordable hotel for a few days in Dallas with the ability to cook meals in the room, as needed. This is a great property with super friendly and helpful staff; they could teach a master class in customer service. Great property and a current location (Addison). Loved it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and place to stay

By

08 julio 2017

club

I will recommend this place of stay to all my co-workers and friends that happen to be in this area.
Couldn't have asked for a better place, friendlier staff and convenience of the location for my work.
I felt right at home.
Thank you management and staff who made me feel at home.
Next time I work in this area I will look you up.
All the best
Keith T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of cleanliness

By

08 julio 2017

club

Our hotel room had mildew smell. Although we were moved to another room, there was dirty laundry in the drawer of the nightstand. And a roach in the bathroom. The floor was smelly. The a/c unit had duct tape and cracked paint around its parts connecting to the wall. The feel of the room was not very cozy. It felt like a dirty room overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

07 julio 2017

This is my third stay in this fabulous place and I love it. Self catering with easy assess to the Galleria, Nordstrum rack and others. CVS is 2 mins work from the hotel.
Everything needed to self cater is provided. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Good internet connection and entertaining channels on television.
Quiet and clean.

On the down side, some of the young staff seemed inexperienced and unenthusiastic. The young man that checked me in seemed tired and made mistakes. No real recognition as a gold member priority member. I was however, allowed a late checkout as my flight was later in the afternoon although the cleaner kept knocking on my door despite the sign of do not disturb I left out.
The beddings need improvement.
I recommend this suite highly and will be back again and again!
Love it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

04 julio 2017

club

No one there. I had to pick up a phone and wait for someone to come assist me. Then, my date was wrong. My reservation on file was for July instead of June.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room without Internet

By

29 junio 2017

club

The staff was very nice, but the room was not clean! I had to clean the bathroom and kitchen before I could feel comfortable! The sheets were on backwards on the bed! Then, when my room was cleaned the sheets were not changed! They just flipped the original lineans. There were candy wrappers under and in the couch bed. Under the couch and behind the couch I found an extra tv remote, pens, and food crumbs! The curtains were filthy and there were spider webs in the corner of the bedroom!

The internet rarely ever worked in the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 junio 2017

Friendly Staff
Great Ambience
Pocket Friendly

A great hotel in the heart of Dallas. The staff is very friendly. I was greeted well. The only downside is I didn't receive any welcome drinks as part of Spire Elite membership.

Otherwise, a hands down for the courteous staff and hotel ambience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In addition to my previous comments

By

13 junio 2017

club

The concept of "free" laundry use is great. There were problems with at least one unit each time that I did laundry (once a week)

The staff was polite. I dealt with three individuals regarding the issues had during my stay. Chelsea (I think her name was) was always pleasant and seemed to genuinely try to address the concerns that I brought to her. Aman was always polite, but didn't seem to know what to do. He did seem to put forth effort while appearing to be indifferent to the problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and comfortable accommodations

By

13 junio 2017

club

I have been very impressed with the service I received at this location, and I actually made note of the mattress type so I can buy one for myself the next time I'm replacing my bed. I've never slept better in a hotel bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información